Some Questions about Dguy ??? (Page 3)

Date: 03-01-2010 6:58 pm (15 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- 14_Inches_Long at 4-01-2010 01:43 PM (15 years ago)
Everyone here,

I have good news for you. God don catch dguy, consequent upon my investigation, he has been found hiding in Romane and Adult forum, womanising all our GF on NP!!!!!

I have set a trap for him, I pray he enters the trap, he would be brought to Joke section dead or alive so that he can come and face the consequeces of his illicit affair with ma baby!!!.

I rest ma case!!

14_Inches_Longer
Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- add12 at 4-01-2010 01:49 PM (15 years ago)
yes yes yes at last we are goin to catch him
thanks 14inch keep the good work on  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 4-01-2010 01:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: add12 on  4-01-2010 01:49 PM
yes yes yes at last we are goin to catch him
thanks 14inch keep the good work on  Grin Grin Grin

If e no catch am and bring him to book, all our baby no safe for here. Some of us dey use the money we fit use to chop come browse just to catch some baby for here and dguy dey hide somewhere dey corner everyone of them to himself cos he design this site, na me go lead the rebellion. He must to delare his women asset for NP. How many he don toast, how many he don shag!!! how many he is still talking to secretly otherwise. I will close thi place down with anger!!!!!

14_Inche
Posted: at 4-01-2010 01:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- add12 at 4-01-2010 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
good
Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 4-01-2010 02:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  4-01-2010 01:43 PM
Everyone here,

I have good news for you. God don catch dguy, consequent upon my investigation, he has been found hiding in Romane and Adult forum, womanising all our GF on NP!!!!!

I have set a trap for him, I pray he enters the trap, he would be brought to Joke section dead or alive so that he can come and face the consequeces of his illicit affair with ma baby!!!.

I rest ma case!!

14_Inches_Longer

r u serious?

Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 4-01-2010 02:16 PM (15 years ago)
so u got all ya answers poster?
Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doshe at 4-01-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago)
DGUY IS D BOMB
Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 4-01-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago)
haaaaaaaa

Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kristiantus at 4-01-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  4-01-2010 02:06 PM
Everyone here,

I rest ma case!!

14_Inches_Longer

r u serious?
Shocked Shocked Shocked
@14.14: na big masquerade you bring out so....
Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 4-01-2010 02:29 PM (15 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- add12 at 4-01-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
were you wan pass no road here
Posted: at 4-01-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 4-01-2010 03:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  4-01-2010 02:06 PM
Everyone here,

I rest ma case!!

14_Inches_Longer

r u serious?

Sorry pal, na small diarhea dey worry me,

I go toilet go do the main course

YEs am serious, dguy,

No think I run away from youooo.

Me I no be coward, tell every one where you have been hiding since all these days,
second, why is that you are the only one that welcomes fine fine girls when dey register, why not me or j2sexy,

Third, why you dey hide ya face for all ya picture??

I am waiting. You are in people's court.

You have jusy 5 mins to answer, otherwise the thing that happened in 1921 will happy here today. I rest ma case!!!
14_Inches
Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 4-01-2010 03:16 PM (15 years ago)
abi u go bring adbultalab ur friend come here

Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 4-01-2010 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
Lest I forget dguy, Last but not the least,
you need to declare you women asset on this forum. How many GFs, wives, concubines and One night stand, quickies (if any).

Abi you have dis-appear again?Huh?

Abeg all my investifators make una look for am again. All these ABRAKADABRA, no go save you. Na me and you today!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 4-01-2010 03:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  3-01-2010 06:58 PM
Am sorry to ask these questions, just being inquisitive.

Why is it that all the pictures that dguy use on this forum, it is either he covers his face with one Itshekiri hat or he bows his head to prevent people identifying him. Is he a forgitive?? or too shy to look at people's face or to be seen or identified.

Abi dguy na another LAGBAJA for this forum, no disguise please!!!

Abeg helep me ask him. I am boiling for an answer!!!

14_Inches

only ur gf and i get to see his other pics Grin

Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 4-01-2010 03:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-01-2010 03:32 PM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  3-01-2010 06:58 PM
Am sorry to ask these questions, just being inquisitive.

Why is it that all the pictures that dguy use on this forum, it is either he covers his face with one Itshekiri hat or he bows his head to prevent people identifying him. Is he a forgitive?? or too shy to look at people's face or to be seen or identified.

Abi dguy na another LAGBAJA for this forum, no disguise please!!!

Abeg helep me ask him. I am boiling for an answer!!!

14_Inches

only ur gf and i get to see his other pics Grin

Dear Diplo, my baby.How are you ? I hope you are ok.

Long time no talk.

Welcome back after a long break.

I missed you so much.

Your dearest Husband-to- be

14_Inches
Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 4-01-2010 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
lol..i am fine dear and u? ..happy new year to ya..hope ur holidays was gr8?

Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- asaph at 4-01-2010 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  4-01-2010 03:16 PM
abi u go bring adbultalab ur friend come here
he is your friend 2
Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 4-01-2010 03:38 PM (15 years ago)
mutallab de come? abeg make i run ooo
Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asaph at 4-01-2010 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
tell xter to stop him
Posted: at 4-01-2010 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8