Nuisance

Date: 04-01-2010 7:19 am (15 years ago) | Author: Wandoo Ella
- at 4-01-2010 07:19 AM (15 years ago)
These Northeners are just crazy.When they cannot find excuses to kill other people they turn right round and kill one another.If you ask me that's not so bad because reducing their number won't be a bad idea.*wink*

Posted: at 4-01-2010 07:19 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- handsomeemmy1 at 8-01-2010 11:55 AM (15 years ago)
May be.

Posted: at 8-01-2010 11:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zolazola at 9-01-2010 05:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sweetstuff on  4-01-2010 07:19 AM
These Northeners are just crazy.When they cannot find excuses to kill other people they turn right round and kill one another.If you ask me that's not so bad because reducing their number won't be a bad idea.*wink*
chei!!!!
as you fine reach na so your mind dey
i go start to dey fear ladies because of you
Posted: at 9-01-2010 05:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DESMOCOOL at 13-01-2010 07:36 AM (15 years ago)
It is unfortunate that people jump to conclusions.  You say northerners are crazy but crazily hold on to power.  Their tag.  "BORN TO RULE".  And they treat everybody with disdain, disregard the constitution and nothing is being done.  Common wake up!!!!!!. 
Posted: at 13-01-2010 07:36 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zolazola at 14-01-2010 10:36 AM (15 years ago)
why is it that when it comes to the north people tend to be so emotional, come to think of it the 8 years obasanjo spent in power was reckless and complete disregard to the constitution was the other of the day. not to talk of the truncated 3rd term approach, but nobody said anything 
Posted: at 14-01-2010 10:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sweetstuff at 2-02-2010 05:57 AM (15 years ago)
WTF?!
Posted: at 2-02-2010 05:57 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- zolazola at 2-02-2010 09:33 AM (15 years ago)
@ sweetstuff dont be an extremist
you dont look like one
and it would fit nor benefit you
Posted: at 2-02-2010 09:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 2-09-2015 04:53 PM (9 years ago)
I donb't even know why they always fight. They love war
Posted: at 2-09-2015 04:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero