Dudes What Qualities u think u want in a Girl (Page 3)

Date: 04-01-2010 3:54 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Tonychrysler Lopez
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- xter at 5-01-2010 01:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  5-01-2010 01:49 PM
Wetin u dey do here? I run leave unah for funnyhub and them send u make u come look 4 me?
e be like say dat brain tumour still dey worry u

Posted: at 5-01-2010 01:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 5-01-2010 02:03 PM (15 years ago)
@dirtykid. My guy u dey talk truth

@xter. U don drink green zobo abi?

Posted: at 5-01-2010 02:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- don4cristolo at 5-01-2010 02:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  5-01-2010 08:22 AM
i want a gurl who is good in yori yori on bed

repent of ya sins
Posted: at 5-01-2010 02:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- adedupcy at 5-01-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 01:51 PM
Quote from: just2sexy on  5-01-2010 01:41 PM
I agree with u there dirtyKid

Thank u my broda.. is always very diffcult for people to see the truth, simple becos is kinda bitter. but common, someone has to speak it out.
I dont do things becos every other one do it, NO.. check it out well, that bf / Gf thing has slim chances of leading people into good couples. all over u will be hearing breakups in relationship and so on. some people are in there, not happy, with anger and gnashin of teeth, but wouldnt want to come out of it. is kinda silly game. be free thats Love, care and show respect. not in some bondage thing becos people are doing it.

I like to do things correct where people fail.. so that disadvantage will be of better advantage for me in future.
Huh,ma pie u right so many arint happy in dere relationship yep but some stay in d relatn cos of d sayn dat d devil u know is better dan d angel u don't know but dat a big lie.Look b4 u leap is anoda tin people r battling with,but all well n good d best is 2 be happy Cheesy
Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 5-01-2010 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  5-01-2010 08:22 AM
i want a gurl who is good in yori yori on bed

and wish gurl u think is good here
Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 5-01-2010 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 12:23 PM
qualities of all kind.. but just be the best

say wetin dey kid
Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 5-01-2010 03:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  5-01-2010 12:25 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on  5-01-2010 06:41 AM
Quote from: vivian07 on  5-01-2010 05:13 AM
his bed qualities  Grin Lips Sealed

n wat ar his bed qualities
wat are urs ?

nawao

u first naaa

c'mon
Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 5-01-2010 03:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  5-01-2010 12:32 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on  4-01-2010 03:54 PM
Dude's What Qualities u think u want in a Gurl

Shawtie's What Qualities u think u want in a Guy

i like gurl that don't lie. even she f**ks another guy, she have to tell me.
u will even give her the opportunity to phyuk another guy?....
oppoturnity ke

y would i.

but if she tells me, its kool
Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 5-01-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  5-01-2010 12:40 PM
Qualities I "think" I want? I don't think; I know, and they are for my private meditation.

mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 5-01-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- cuttiehommie4u at 5-01-2010 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  5-01-2010 01:32 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on  4-01-2010 03:54 PM
Dude's What Qualities u think u want in a Gurl

Shawtie's What Qualities u think u want in a Guy

i like gurl that don't lie. even she f**ks another guy, she have to tell me.
The qualities are she must be very beautiful and able to last in Bed!! The rest can follow

na wao

u and bed
Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 5-01-2010 03:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  5-01-2010 01:47 PM
na agree make u det agree,no use ur own brain talk

Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 5-01-2010 03:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: adedupcy on  5-01-2010 03:07 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 01:51 PM
Quote from: just2sexy on  5-01-2010 01:41 PM
I agree with u there dirtyKid

Thank u my broda.. is always very diffcult for people to see the truth, simple becos is kinda bitter. but common, someone has to speak it out.
I dont do things becos every other one do it, NO.. check it out well, that bf / Gf thing has slim chances of leading people into good couples. all over u will be hearing breakups in relationship and so on. some people are in there, not happy, with anger and gnashin of teeth, but wouldnt want to come out of it. is kinda silly game. be free thats Love, care and show respect. not in some bondage thing becos people are doing it.

I like to do things correct where people fail.. so that disadvantage will be of better advantage for me in future.
Huh,ma pie u right so many arint happy in dere relationship yep but some stay in d relatn cos of d sayn dat d devil u know is better dan d angel u don't know but dat a big lie.Look b4 u leap is anoda tin people r battling with,but all well n good d best is 2 be happy Cheesy

Thats why i mentiond about staying in open relationship,, is far better than all this whats going on nowadays. while will somebody pretending to be happy when there is no happiness in what the person seems to be doing.. and at the last end will even call it Love. Cheii na so Love be ?

Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 5-01-2010 03:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  5-01-2010 02:03 PM
@dirtykid. My guy u dey talk truth

@xter. U don drink green zobo abi?
u neva finsh the kill and dry wey i give u drink

Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cuttiehommie4u at 5-01-2010 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  5-01-2010 03:14 PM
hmmmmmmm

hw far sisi
Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 5-01-2010 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Why is my princess hummmming ? is that a ur new album Lyrics  Tongue

I greet u, Ur Highnessssssss how are u as of today? hopeful great.

Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-01-2010 03:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: keuro on  5-01-2010 03:27 PM
passing

watch ur step, b4  u step in some horse shit  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed is everywhere on that way ur passin  Cheesy

Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 5-01-2010 03:45 PM (15 years ago)
big front and back

Posted: at 5-01-2010 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 5-01-2010 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-01-2010 03:18 PM
hmmmmmmm

Why is my princess hummmming ? is that a ur new album Lyrics  Tongue

I greet u, Ur Highnessssssss how are u as of today? hopeful great.
i was just thinkin about my extra qualities Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-01-2010 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 5-01-2010 04:36 PM (15 years ago)
passing, akpan wetin dey na?

Posted: at 5-01-2010 04:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9