why not let them go?.
Nigeria is evil.giant of africa without steady electricity,may God punish you Hausa and Yoruba caward that support one zoo republic,weather you close radio Biafra or not,Biafra must stand tall and there is nothing you idiots can do about it,fools living in bondage why are you scared of Biafra? Reply
The Jews saw them as superior to every other race of the world being the God chosen ones ( in their head). That cost them a lot .. ReplySome elements of a nation within the Nigerian Bigger Nation are according themselves a similar status referring to members of other tribes as brainless animals living in the zoo of niggas .. . hymmmnn That is derogatory and i hope that guy Kanu spends more time in jail . . ruminating over that statement ... This of course is not true . Notwithstanding the fact that they are embittered by the outcome of the last Civil War that denied them the right to secede with the richest portion of the Nigerian land. If people want to live alone i dont have a problem with that having failed to live in peace with others who are able to point the shortcomings .. I believe they have a right to live by themselves . What is not clear is what make them see themselves as superior in any manner . Soul equals Soul . People should always put this in mind. whatever they do . " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: spekay on 5-11-2015 03:16 AM The Jews saw them as superior to every other race of the world being the God chosen ones ( in their head). That cost them a lot .. Some elements of a nation within the Nigerian Bigger Nation are according themselves a similar status referring to members of other tribes as brainless animals living in the zoo of niggas .. . hymmmnn That is derogatory and i hope that guy Kanu spends more time in jail . . ruminating over that statement ... This of course is not true . Notwithstanding the fact that they are embittered by the outcome of the last Civil War that denied them the right to secede with the richest portion of the Nigerian land. If people want to live alone i dont have a problem with that having failed to live in peace with others who are able to point the shortcomings .. I believe they have a right to live by themselves . What is not clear is what make them see themselves as superior in any manner . Soul equals Soul . People should always put this in mind. whatever they do . Quote from: spekay on 5-11-2015 03:16 AM The Jews saw them as superior to every other race of the world being the God chosen ones ( in their head). That cost them a lot .. Some elements of a nation within the Nigerian Bigger Nation are according themselves a similar status referring to members of other tribes as brainless animals living in the zoo of niggas .. . hymmmnn That is derogatory and i hope that guy Kanu spends more time in jail . . ruminating over that statement ... This of course is not true . Notwithstanding the fact that they are embittered by the outcome of the last Civil War that denied them the right to secede with the richest portion of the Nigerian land. If people want to live alone i dont have a problem with that having failed to live in peace with others who are able to point the shortcomings .. I believe they have a right to live by themselves . What is not clear is what make them see themselves as superior in any manner . Soul equals Soul . People should always put this in mind. whatever they do . The Jews saw them as superior to every other race of the world being the God chosen ones ( in their head). That cost them a lot jugding from what they went thru in the hand of Hitler . Some elements of a nation within the Nigerian bigger nation are according themselves a similar status referring to members of other tribes as brainless animals living in the zoo of niggas .. .. This of course is not true . Notwithstanding the fact that they are embittered by the outcome of the last Civil War that denied them the right to secede with the richest portion of the Nigerian land. hymmmnn Kanus statements are derogatory . and i hope he spends more time with himself where he is now ruminating over that statement .. to come into agreesment with his insult to other members of the Nigerian Nation in jail . . If people want to live alone i dont have a problem with that having failed to live in peace with others who are able to point the shortcomings and misgivings from time to time . .. I believe they have a right to live by themselves. . What is not clear to me is what make them see themselves as superior in any manner Soul equals Soul and we are alll equal in the eyes of God . People should always put this in mind. whatever they do . " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: osarobo62 on 4-11-2015 03:43 PM good riddance.....they were drug fuelled noise makers living in fantasy world. At the mention of Biafra all hell break loose.I still wonder why people shiever to their spine whenever Biafra is being mentioned.
lie lie people the radio is working Reply
Must they mock the Ibos? If Nigeria thinks she need Biafra, she should show love to lure Biafra back not mocking. Just like a child that abscond from home and the parents make efforts to reach out to the child to bring him/her back home, that is what is expected from Nigeria not mockery video. Reply
Radio Biafra is still on AIR..WHY IS IT THAT NIGERIA IS LYING...WHY....WHY NIGERIA KEEP ON FEEDING THE POOR MASSES WITH LIES.....I SORRY FOR THAT COUNTRY Reply
WOW! DOES IT MEAN.... NIGERIA CAN'T STAND WITHOUT IGBOS? UP IGBOS,UP BIAFIA. Reply
hahahahha, i cant stop laughing!! Reply
hmmm let's wait n c Reply
Barefooted Parasites and Blood thirsty Terrorists Reply
good action by d nigeria govt. atleast we go rest 4rm igbo nd biafra noise Reply
abeg mak all dis igbo nd biafra pple stop to dey mak noise. if una no know, till dis world finish all of una d igbos go die as a nigerian Reply
You don't know what it takes to start a nation. Creating your biafra is not the solution to the problem you are going through Reply
TryTryito create biafra will cause another civil war and Ojukwu has said clearly that another civil war is not necessary, u should have learnt ur lesson from the first war. Reply