Read What Ex-President, Olusegun Obasanjo Says On The "5K Bonus For Unemployed Graduates" (Page 2)

Date: 06-11-2015 8:40 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- olowoinlionsden at 6-11-2015 10:16 PM (8 years ago)
The problem will be how to determine the millions of unemployed graduates. The high rate of nepotism in Nigeria will ensure those to benefit are left out to the advantage of those with godfathers. These payments should be pooled to create a kind of work for these graduates.
Posted: at 6-11-2015 10:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 6-11-2015 10:17 PM (8 years ago)
The problem will be how to determine the millions of unemployed graduates. The high rate of nepotism in Nigeria will ensure those to benefit are left out to the advantage of those with godfathers. These payments should be pooled to create a kind of work for these graduates.
Posted: at 6-11-2015 10:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 6-11-2015 10:19 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 6-11-2015 10:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 6-11-2015 10:24 PM (8 years ago)
Baba should hav hand in ur eyes. in your time you dnt do any in all this thing.
Posted: at 6-11-2015 10:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 6-11-2015 10:25 PM (8 years ago)
You people should leave buhari alone. let him do anything he like.
Posted: at 6-11-2015 10:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 6-11-2015 10:28 PM (8 years ago)
You are one that damage this country where its was nw. you should allow people that wanna do to do. i beliv no be 9ja ask him this, na him say he go do ham
Posted: at 6-11-2015 10:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 6-11-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago)
Baba no diffrent ooo na the both we need in 9ja. both job and 5k.
Posted: at 6-11-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 6-11-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago)
You people should leave buhari alone and allow him to do what he promise 9ja.
Posted: at 6-11-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 6-11-2015 11:11 PM (8 years ago)
i dnt knw wetin OBJ do in his time. him no think abt this development oo. him no provide job.
Posted: at 6-11-2015 11:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 6-11-2015 11:13 PM (8 years ago)
Baba you better live sai baba alone. him no need your advise at all
Posted: at 6-11-2015 11:13 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jojo8 at 6-11-2015 11:26 PM (8 years ago)
When he was there, did he ever create any job apart from his farm which he made by our stolen money?People like him now supposed to have been in jail for corruption. He still have the mouth talking.
Posted: at 6-11-2015 11:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toye20034u at 7-11-2015 12:10 AM (8 years ago)
I am so shock to hear our senators, give 5k for unemployed youth in Nigeria. What a shame. 5k? For 30 days when their children are is private schools and many of them go abroad for ordinary headache.  When the average pay for a senator is over 10 million per annum and all they do is followed senator Saraki to court in support of his loot. Nigerias are not asking them how many times they have visited the prisoners in solidarity with the innocent people locked up for years without lawyer to defend them. Honestly it's time for Nigerias to occupy the national assembly.
Posted: at 7-11-2015 12:10 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 7-11-2015 01:09 AM (8 years ago)
Obasanjo how many job opportunity did you create for the youth when you were there ?
Posted: at 7-11-2015 01:09 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 7-11-2015 01:46 AM (8 years ago)
If dem start to dey give dem 5k most of dem no go bother find job....
But make govt create jobs...
Posted: at 7-11-2015 01:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- litoulalu at 7-11-2015 01:57 AM (8 years ago)
Olusegun Obasanjo in your time as president  did any nigerias been given even 5naira. you are here talking as if you are a sint. may GOD PUNISH you. hell is waiting for you, for the pains you put nigerian people. fire burn u obasanjo the monkey man...
Posted: at 7-11-2015 01:57 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 7-11-2015 02:09 AM (8 years ago)
Why OBJ no implement am wen im dey power...? Ugly mo'fcuker...
Posted: at 7-11-2015 02:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- litoulalu at 7-11-2015 02:15 AM (8 years ago)
i so much thank GOD.  Obasanjo,  goodluck jonathan, alpound all the money you looted from the country nigeria, even ordinary person is far  better than you  people Obasanjo have you ever look at the mirrow and take a look at your self?Huh??
Posted: at 7-11-2015 02:15 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bukkybukky at 7-11-2015 03:31 AM (8 years ago)
Baba de make sense, him know say the money will go to the northern beggers that is why he talk like that.
Posted: at 7-11-2015 03:31 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- mjyabah2 at 7-11-2015 03:57 AM (8 years ago)
The means to payout the chicken change is easy: The ministry of Education in collaboration with state board of education have list of graduates, and the ministery of works should have list of payee workers. So easy to identify and distribute the money, even with support of youth coppers directorate.   
Posted: at 7-11-2015 03:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 7-11-2015 05:30 AM (8 years ago)
5k koor.....5M ni.....
Posted: at 7-11-2015 05:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero