nelito at 8-11-2015 12:53 PM (9 years ago) (m) I have never felt bad abt this kind of news, but dis was so touching. Loosing 4 children in one day is a big one. Posted: at 8-11-2015 12:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie | |
SOGaiya at 8-11-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago) (m) Rip Posted: at 8-11-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Novic at 8-11-2015 02:14 PM (9 years ago) (m) i dnt knw this man was police officer. i hope no be cuz they follow this man. becz 9ja police always thet cuz for there head becz of there bad behavious. Posted: at 8-11-2015 02:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
dennisjean at 8-11-2015 02:29 PM (9 years ago) (m) God have mercy Posted: at 8-11-2015 02:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming | |
virgineve at 8-11-2015 03:06 PM (9 years ago) (m) What a tragedy! So sad brother but just take heart and move on, God will console and compensate you for the lose. I pray for the soul of these kids to find repose in the Lord amen Posted: at 8-11-2015 03:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
What a tragedy,RIP,but sometimes it's the curse that some people lay on police that is @work,Pls we should learn how to forgive pls,poor &bad government. Posted: at 8-11-2015 03:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Hmmmm what a great tragedy, I really pity him, where Is he gonna start again after many years in service Posted: at 8-11-2015 03:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie | |
Hmmmm what a great tragedy, I really pity him, where Is he gonna start again after many years in service Posted: at 8-11-2015 03:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie | |
osarobo62 at 8-11-2015 05:25 PM (9 years ago) (m) a real tragic situation....may GOD comfort him and his family. all those houses illegally built near the hill should be evacuated and demolished. Posted: at 8-11-2015 05:25 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
osarobo62 at 8-11-2015 05:28 PM (9 years ago) (m) @ NOVIC, i hope you are not in the competition to win money here. read the rules carefully, because 14 comments on one post is waste of time. goodluck. Posted: at 8-11-2015 05:28 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Vivianciv at 8-11-2015 06:06 PM (9 years ago) (f) May d souls of d departed rest in peace. Sins of the father Posted: at 8-11-2015 06:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie | |
temi_1 at 8-11-2015 06:33 PM (9 years ago) (f) God why. This is too much. Posted: at 8-11-2015 06:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Emab08 at 8-11-2015 06:43 PM (9 years ago) (m) Hmmm Police!!! Posted: at 8-11-2015 06:43 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie | |
okuboye at 8-11-2015 09:22 PM (9 years ago) (m) I have never felt bad abt this kind of news, but dis was so touching. Loosing 4 children in one day is a big one. [/Quote I felt the same way Posted: at 8-11-2015 09:22 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
okuboye at 8-11-2015 09:41 PM (9 years ago) (m) What a tragedy,RIP,but sometimes it's the curse that some people lay on police that is @work,Pls we should learn how to forgive pls,poor &bad government.
u are right Posted: at 8-11-2015 09:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wat a tragedy but why build houses dat is prone to mud slides...? RIP to d children... Posted: at 8-11-2015 09:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
this is very painful. I pray the Holy Spirit gives him the brave heart to bear this irreparable loss Posted: at 8-11-2015 10:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
the building structure has no defect but the terrain and the soil on which the building was built on. Posted: at 8-11-2015 10:45 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Oways at 9-11-2015 10:04 AM (9 years ago) (m) Very hard to take..RIP to all of them that died Posted: at 9-11-2015 10:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |