BREAKING! MASSOB Grounded Aba Town In Protest Of Continued Detention Of Biafra Leader (Page 2)

Date: 09-11-2015 1:58 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- DJSNIPPER at 9-11-2015 05:30 PM (8 years ago)
They said that we are joking, they called us miscreants, they even said that we are not united in the struggle as such can not make any headway. But here are they jittery, panicking and confused yet to comprehend the magnitude of the protest. This is just the beginning the greater tsunami is on the way coming if Buhari refuses to let our great leader Nnamdi kanu go! Biafra is alive ! All hail Biafra !
Posted: at 9-11-2015 05:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Happy4live at 9-11-2015 05:34 PM (8 years ago)
Well one thing i understand about Yorobas they are useless senseless and lazy, so you think if Nigeria divide today all the property own by Biafrans will be yours idiot you must be dreaming every body has right to own property any were in the world so Yoroba idiot go and think for another thing.

If Biafrans and Hawusa are together without Yoroba and there Gossipers believe me Nigeria would be better but with Yoroba Niger can never progress very useless people they don't have any thing God hate them with passion useless Tribe
Posted: at 9-11-2015 05:34 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- mjyabah2 at 9-11-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago)
They something, they have Juju and Magun. But u know what, some pals reason like children here. Yorubas are very industrious and they have properties all over the world. If they decide to relocate to Nigeria, I hope the foolish comments here would handover those properties to those countries.
Posted: at 9-11-2015 07:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 9-11-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago)
Yoruba will sell anybody for money...
Meanwhile una Biafra just dey waste una time cos if we start wit una dis time we will eradicate d whole biafra
including dose wey dey here...
Posted: at 9-11-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 9-11-2015 08:21 PM (8 years ago)
Baifra or none Baifra will not turn people fortune,  but good governance will. Nde Igbo ebem,  let us think how we can rule Nigeria as smart people we are. All this violence from jobless people  can not solve any problem.
Posted: at 9-11-2015 08:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 9-11-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago)
these people called MASSOB are gn to change it for naija. we should just release there leader.
Posted: at 9-11-2015 09:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- KLAZZIKAL at 9-11-2015 09:55 PM (8 years ago)
I dnt really knw the problem of this eastern people, is it bcos some of u are lack of education, bcos I still knw some ibos who are well educated and they have respect for their country. If I'm referring , I'm not talking about this so call Freethinker..... I've always read his comments many times here and it never seem he was a human being at all....

Many of your own governors has been warning u to stop this ur Childish Home Alone Movie u are acting and u wouldn't listen now...

Even ur grandfather ojukwu warn u guyZ about causing problem u will not be able to finish and deaf and dumb people like Freethinker will not listen and I want to WARN u Eastern part of our country to stop mentioning any Tribes here, if u are bothered with anything they posted here...talk straight without mention, is Hausa pple or is Ibo pple or na Yoruba pple now, that statement is not right, yes I'm yoruba guy and I was trained to be respectful to any tribes or any colour...bcos they are all created by God...Biafra or no Biafra if God don't want Nigerians separation, who are u Massob or ipo what ever u call ur self can do....Freethinker go and think about how to succeed in life ok......
Posted: at 9-11-2015 09:55 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Novic at 9-11-2015 09:55 PM (8 years ago)
9ja should be careful of this people. hmmm, they can turn to somethn else
Posted: at 9-11-2015 09:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 9-11-2015 09:57 PM (8 years ago)
the way they doing now is begining of fear for us
Posted: at 9-11-2015 09:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 9-11-2015 09:59 PM (8 years ago)
we should do somethn abt it
Posted: at 9-11-2015 09:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- KLAZZIKAL at 9-11-2015 10:00 PM (8 years ago)
I dnt really knw the problem of this eastern people, is it bcos some of u are lack of education, bcos I still knw some ibos who are well educated and they have respect for their country. If I'm referring , I'm not talking about this so call Freethinker..... I've always read his comments many times here and it never seem he was a human being at all....

Many of your own governors has been warning u to stop this ur Childish Home Alone Movie u are acting and u wouldn't listen now...

Even ur grandfather ojukwu warn u guyZ about causing problem u will not be able to finish and deaf and dumb people like Freethinker will not listen and I want to WARN u Eastern part of our country to stop mentioning any Tribes here, if u are bothered with anything they posted here...talk straight without mention, is Hausa pple or is Ibo pple or na Yoruba pple now, that statement is not right, yes I'm yoruba guy and I was trained to be respectful to any tribes or any colour...bcos they are all created by God...Biafra or no Biafra if God don't want Nigerians separation, who are u Massob or ipo what ever u call ur self can do....Freethinker go and think about how to succeed in life ok......
Posted: at 9-11-2015 10:00 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- chidi700 at 9-11-2015 10:08 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Patode on  9-11-2015 04:15 PM
Can someone really explain to a misinformed Igbo like myself, which will be the States of Biafra. My little knowledge of geography shows that the Igbo States are Abia, Anambra,Imo, Ebonyi and Enugu. This area is fully enclosed by Nigeria. No access to the sea, without passing through Nigeria. Are we going to tell the Igbos (Biafrans) who have a lot of assets in Nigeria to let go of this assets? There is a proverb that a child who cannot fight, will say that his father said he shouldn't fight in the farm today. Some of us who are intellectually lazy to make things happen for us, are telling those who have made a lot of investments in Nigeria, to fore go their assets and return to this desolate land called "Biafra". This is a WILD DREAM.

FOR YOUR INFORMATION . BIAFRA IS MADE UP WITH DELTA, BAYELSA, ENUGU, ABIA, ANAMBRA, IMO, EBONY, UYO, CROSS RIVER AND RIVERS.
THE COMBINATION OF ABIA AND IMO ALONE ARE BIGGER THAN THE GREAT WALES REPUBLIC YOU HEAR. NO WATER OR SEE DEMARCATED MOROCCO AND EGYPT.
THERE ARE SOME OF YOUR UNCLES WHO HAVE HOTELS AND INVESTMENT IN LONDON AND RUSSIA. I HAVE BUSINESS IN INDIA. SO HAVING HOUSE AND BUSINESS OUTSIDE BIAFRA IS NOT CRIME. SO YOU THINK LIKE A MATURED FELLOW NOT JUST THAT NIGERIAN LEVEL. BIAFRA IS SOUTH AND EAST. SIMILAR CULTURE AND SAME RELIGION. DONT THINK BIAFRA IS IBO. THANKS 
Posted: at 9-11-2015 10:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 9-11-2015 10:53 PM (8 years ago)
Waisted folks called biafra. Una go peemen till jesus christ comes back
Posted: at 9-11-2015 10:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 9-11-2015 10:57 PM (8 years ago)
I like the fact you respect and realise you do have a master in our societ .  The yorubas
Posted: at 9-11-2015 10:57 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dondube at 9-11-2015 11:54 PM (8 years ago)
Those.  Cowards.  Igbo.  Nigeria.  Not. Igbo.   Biafra.   , here. They. Come.  Again. , and. Point.  Of. Correction.  Is. Ipob. Not.  Massob
Posted: at 9-11-2015 11:54 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 9-11-2015 11:56 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chidi700 on  9-11-2015 10:08 PM
FOR YOUR INFORMATION . BIAFRA IS MADE UP WITH DELTA, BAYELSA, ENUGU, ABIA, ANAMBRA, IMO, EBONY, UYO, CROSS RIVER AND RIVERS.
THE COMBINATION OF ABIA AND IMO ALONE ARE BIGGER THAN THE GREAT WALES REPUBLIC YOU HEAR. NO WATER OR SEE DEMARCATED MOROCCO AND EGYPT.
THERE ARE SOME OF YOUR UNCLES WHO HAVE HOTELS AND INVESTMENT IN LONDON AND RUSSIA. I HAVE BUSINESS IN INDIA. SO HAVING HOUSE AND BUSINESS OUTSIDE BIAFRA IS NOT CRIME. SO YOU THINK LIKE A MATURED FELLOW NOT JUST THAT NIGERIAN LEVEL. BIAFRA IS SOUTH AND EAST. SIMILAR CULTURE AND SAME RELIGION. DONT THINK BIAFRA IS IBO. THANKS 
There's no state call Uyo. Correction akwa-ibom.
Posted: at 9-11-2015 11:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 10-11-2015 01:25 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: paul eweka on  9-11-2015 02:39 PM
Misguided fools!

YOU THE BIGEST FOOL WHERE DO YOU STAND ARIWA OR ODUDUWA DONT WORRY BIAFRA IS LOADING...SOON UNA GO JOIN BENIN REPUBLIC
Posted: at 10-11-2015 01:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 10-11-2015 01:47 AM (8 years ago)
@Winace: MLK Jr fought for the common course of freedom and equal treatment for all, which brought down segregation, open discrimination, stigmatization and marginalization of blacks and minority. That is exactly what Biafra has been asking for since 45 yrs or more.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 01:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 10-11-2015 02:08 AM (8 years ago)
If I may ask, why are the Yorubas against Biafra's agitation for self rule. Does Biafra owe yorubas anything that needs to be settled? Are the Biafrans giving them any security and protection in the entity called Nigeria? Can these people commenting negative in this forum explain why they feel Biafra is indebted to them. Amalgamation brought the nations together by foreign machinations, why do people think after 50 yrs trial of such union that those people have no right to opt out of the agreement?
Posted: at 10-11-2015 02:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 10-11-2015 02:17 AM (8 years ago)
These Criminal loafers should find work do . 

All these going on because of Majority wish  fulfilled to remove an inept government from office ??

You people should go ans sleep and wake up again then think properly . 

Posted: at 10-11-2015 02:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac