BREAKING! MASSOB Grounded Aba Town In Protest Of Continued Detention Of Biafra Leader (Page 3)

Date: 09-11-2015 1:58 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
1 2 [3]
- papadip at 10-11-2015 04:20 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on  9-11-2015 02:27 PM
IN EVERY TWELVE THERE MUST BE JUDAS.
YORUBAS ARE  JUDAS ISCARIOTS OF OUR TIME!
IF YORUBAS CAN BE STABLE FOR ONCE,...ANYWAY, I WILL COMPLETE IT NEXT TIME.
Ha...!!! ...FreeStinker.... Every member of your family is  Judas,,,,,, Fuccking Omo-Ale....
Posted: at 10-11-2015 04:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 10-11-2015 04:22 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on  9-11-2015 07:51 PM
Yoruba will sell anybody for money...
Meanwhile una Biafra just dey waste una time cos if we start wit una dis time we will eradicate d whole biafra
including dose wey dey here...
Just like they sold your family....Oloshi
Posted: at 10-11-2015 04:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 10-11-2015 04:26 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chealseafc on  9-11-2015 04:00 PM
i think i will agree with you here.
they change like weather, and can disappoint you at any time.
You are a wasted fuccking-soul...
Why are millions of your people living in Yoruba land for survival..?
Koni da fun e ni aiye yi....
Posted: at 10-11-2015 04:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 10-11-2015 05:26 AM (8 years ago)
Abeg let them free Nnamdi kanu na, which kind wahala be dis? There's no use jailing him..
Posted: at 10-11-2015 05:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 10-11-2015 05:28 AM (8 years ago)
All this biafran agitation that is going on, the truth is biafra is not the solution to ur problems, u may eventually find out the hard way
Posted: at 10-11-2015 05:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bangos at 10-11-2015 08:18 AM (8 years ago)
If the ear here, the sole has no wahala.tink twice
Posted: at 10-11-2015 08:18 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 10-11-2015 11:35 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Patode on  9-11-2015 04:15 PM
Can someone really explain to a misinformed Igbo like myself, which will be the States of Biafra. My little knowledge of geography shows that the Igbo States are Abia, Anambra,Imo, Ebonyi and Enugu. This area is fully enclosed by Nigeria. No access to the sea, without passing through Nigeria. Are we going to tell the Igbos (Biafrans) who have a lot of assets in Nigeria to let go of this assets? There is a proverb that a child who cannot fight, will say that his father said he shouldn't fight in the farm today. Some of us who are intellectually lazy to make things happen for us, are telling those who have made a lot of investments in Nigeria, to fore go their assets and return to this desolate land called "Biafra". This is a WILD DREAM.

Bro there is , and there will always be an international water ways.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 11:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fatmax at 10-11-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago)
MY COUNTRY IS NIGERIA MY STATE IS IMO STATE,NOBODY IS FIGHTING FOR MY FREEDON BECAUSE AM A FREEMAN THE PEOPLE THAT IS PROTESTING ARE MOSSAB AND IPOB NOT ALL IGBOS THIS DISGRACE IS BECOMING TOO MUCH THAT THE OTHER NIGERIANS WILL BE SEEING THAT MAD BOY AS IGBO LEADER WHICH HIS NOT AND WILL NEVER BE,SO FOLLOW NIGERIANS LET THIS BE CLEAR THOSE PEOPLE ON THE STREET ARE FIGHTING AS THEY CALLED IT FOR THEMSELVIES AND PROTESTING FOR THERE LEADER SO NIGERIA GOV SHOULD DO THERE JOB TO FREE THE STREET I REST MY CASE.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 02:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- diezo at 10-11-2015 04:41 PM (8 years ago)
NA PLAY DEM SAY DEY TURN TO EAT AND GO GOD IS WATCHING!!!
Posted: at 10-11-2015 04:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 10-11-2015 05:02 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: paul eweka on  9-11-2015 02:39 PM
Misguided fools!

OTU NNE GI NA ESI ISI ORU
Posted: at 10-11-2015 05:02 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 14-11-2015 09:41 PM (8 years ago)
i no sure say dis igbo fit wake up 4rm deir dream oo until it bcumz too late.
Posted: at 14-11-2015 09:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 14-11-2015 09:50 PM (8 years ago)
@fatmax, na u sure pass, u re a son of d soil, u b correct igbo u nd patode. abeg tel ur fellow brodas to wake up 4rm deir slip
Posted: at 14-11-2015 09:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 14-11-2015 09:54 PM (8 years ago)
i know wetyn dis igbos need, wat dey want us naija to giv to dem dey truly deserve it, and dat tyn is war, dey really need serious and thorough floggin. na illiteracy dey cause all dis igbos rubbish.
Posted: at 14-11-2015 09:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]

1. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

2. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

3. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

4. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

5. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

6. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

7. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years