BIAFRA Protesters Storm Port Harcourt, Hoist BIAFRA Flag In Market Place - Photos (Page 2)

Date: 10-11-2015 9:50 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Lisabi at 10-11-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago)
Port harcourt is not Biafra land. Why disturbing people peace there.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 12:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 10-11-2015 12:57 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 10-11-2015 12:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 10-11-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago)
Which Biafra dey stand?Huh?
Posted: at 10-11-2015 01:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mirachris at 10-11-2015 01:57 PM (8 years ago)
NO BE SMALL MATTER O
Posted: at 10-11-2015 01:57 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- mirachris at 10-11-2015 02:11 PM (8 years ago)
HMM. NO BE SMALL MATTER O
Posted: at 10-11-2015 02:11 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- fatmax at 10-11-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago)
OUT OF LACK OF UNDERSTANDING MY PEOPLE ARE DYING SO SHAMEFUL SO PAINFUL THAT THIS IS REALLY HAPPENING IN IGBOLAND AND NOBODY IS READY TO TELL THEM THE TRUTH BECAUSE OF FEAR NOT TO BE CALLED NAMES BUT THOSE THAT RE POOR IN HEAD RE DYING FOR IT WHERE RE IGBOS STATESMEN WILL ALL OF YOU SIT AND WATCH THOSE GROW LIKE THIS I WONDER HOW WE CAN MOVE ON WITH THIS KIND OF UNDERSTANDING IN THEM SOMEBODY NEED TO PUT THEM RIGHT THE WORLD IS NO LONGER LIKE THIS OPEN YOUR EYES AND ALSO OPEN YOUR MIND I REST MY CASE GOD HAVE MERCY
Posted: at 10-11-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugarwealth at 10-11-2015 03:21 PM (8 years ago)
This biafra matter is no longer a joke oo. Something needs to be done about this fast. Na wa oo
Posted: at 10-11-2015 03:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 10-11-2015 03:23 PM (8 years ago)
We are marching forward and the world is watching what is happening. In Biafra we stand
Posted: at 10-11-2015 03:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 10-11-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago)
They should release Nnamdi kanu naa, this issue just dey aggravate everyday by day. What is his crime? If u feel he committed an offence then try him in court.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 10-11-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago)
this is how the last biafran war started...somebody tell this unemployed,ignorant and misled idiots that the last briafran war resulted in the death of over 1 million ibos.....the coward who started the last one ran away to another African country when things got crazy....the same scenario is playing out...the victims at the end of the day will be this misled thugs on the street..PORT HARCOUR T IS IN AN OIL PRODUCING STATE ,HOW THIS IDIOTS THINK THAT THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT WILL LET THEM TAKE IT OVER .I DONT KNOW
Posted: at 10-11-2015 03:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 10-11-2015 05:57 PM (8 years ago)
this is getting more ferocious by the day.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 05:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 10-11-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago)
let the FGN look into this before it gets out of hand.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bright1love at 10-11-2015 06:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 10-11-2015 12:36 PM
They should start killing them one after the other as they are all lunatics.

GOD WILL PUNISH AND KILL YOUR FAMILY MEMBER ONE BY ONE MARK MY WORD YOU WILL DIE ON ROAD ACCIDENT
Posted: at 10-11-2015 06:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shagbe at 10-11-2015 07:22 PM (8 years ago)
This selfish agenda will not work. The oil rich state of Rivers, Delta and Bayelsa will never go with you as Biafra. If Nigeria will break today, these three states will rather be on their own and even separately than becoming your slaves. The state of Biafran does not have resources and should not be the one agitating for division. In a country where some states are owing civil servants salaries and wages and would need FG to bail them out. I believe the only solution to these problems is for states to merge instead of breaking away. For your information and I repeat, the oil rich states would rather go on their own rather than joining your selfish agenda. 
Posted: at 10-11-2015 07:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nwachineke1 at 10-11-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago)
AT THE END BIAFRA WILL COME -       AMEN.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Trueyarn at 10-11-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago)
The matter just be like pikin wey say him mama no go sleep he or she self no go rest,I sit down for my corner dey look how he wan end jejeli.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 09:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 10-11-2015 09:38 PM (8 years ago)
The matter just be like pikin wey say him mama no go sleep he or she self no go rest,I sit down for my corner dey look how he wan end jejeli.
Posted: at 10-11-2015 09:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- scotik at 10-11-2015 10:13 PM (8 years ago)
They should start killing them one after the other as they are all lunatics.

I think ur father and all generations to come are LUNATIC. FOOLISH !!
Posted: at 10-11-2015 10:13 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- yemoma at 11-11-2015 12:20 AM (8 years ago)
Serious things.
Posted: at 11-11-2015 12:20 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 11-11-2015 07:24 AM (8 years ago)
Most of dem no get job anyway...
Posted: at 11-11-2015 07:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero