Police Kill Total Of 3 People At The BIAFRA Protest In Port Harcourt Today (Page 2)

Date: 10-11-2015 10:38 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- stboy000 at 11-11-2015 06:57 AM (8 years ago)
Who be dis dondube self wey no hear english, just typing rubbish
Posted: at 11-11-2015 06:57 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DAMILARE100 at 11-11-2015 07:25 AM (8 years ago)
This is what joblessness can cause a nation. These are majorly unempowered youths
Posted: at 11-11-2015 07:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zadok1 at 11-11-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kayonewien on 10-11-2015 11:01 PM
Ojukwu died and was buried with Nigeria flag... the agitators of biafra are frustrators who do not know what they want.  Where are all the Governors, senators, members of house of rep and all known ibo  
businessmen? Innocent people are the ones paying the price.
Fvck Nigeian flag, make thunder fire Nigerian flag.
Posted: at 11-11-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- lexyclasy at 11-11-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago)
Some of you that are spewing thrash here should better be careful of what you are saying....does it mean that if Governors,Senators/Reps, and other buy out Organization like OHANAEZE are not in support.....it therefore represent the status of the people......can 200 surpass millions..........If government feel they dont have supporters let them start ceding plans through vote then you will amaze what will happen....am not from core BIAFRA state but i hate injustice IGBO is among the 3 major tribe in Nigeria why the sidelining of IGBO in the scheme of things ....that really shows the are not wanted in Nigeria .........so let them be by granting their request.............Nigeria is a very Bizarre place "Zanzibar" is undergoing that same process of extinction from TANZANIA....go through United Nation guidelines and give them their sense of liberty......United Nigeria is not a do or die affairs......leave all those population gimmicks from the north they are not as much as being speculated in Population Considering Hausa,Fulani,Kanuri, Nupe and so on any body is free to break out....Just look at our oil block 99% owners are from NE and NW fraudulently acquired through millitary junta of the north....look at the number of LGA'S and state creation for North compare to South....Northerners are bias   this is unholy marriage ...If a wife/husband  no longer interest in the marriage citing deceit, fake representation either side can approach the court to seek for the resolution of the marriage ....same is applicable here .....give them BIAFRA so that they can put their house in order....they have huge supporters home and abroad.....they are die-hard leave this political squabbles in this country.......unless you expect a replica of SYRIA ...BE WARNED
Posted: at 11-11-2015 10:21 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugarwealth at 11-11-2015 11:12 AM (8 years ago)
Police will keep killing you people till you come to ur senses cos it's obvious that u guys are not in ur right senses
Posted: at 11-11-2015 11:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 11-11-2015 11:13 AM (8 years ago)
Now that these ones are dead, what will now happen to their families they left behind? Isn't it obvious they died for nothing?
Posted: at 11-11-2015 11:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jojo34 at 11-11-2015 04:27 PM (8 years ago)
ken1230 you said kill them all as they are terrorist you called we BIAFRAN terrorist GOD BLESS YOU IS ONLY THING I WILL TELL FOR NOW
Posted: at 11-11-2015 04:27 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- okuboye at 11-11-2015 08:21 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 11-11-2015 06:09 AM
Make dem comot if dem no want naija again...Land dey desert..
biafra de desert
Posted: at 11-11-2015 08:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CyrilVic at 12-11-2015 12:32 AM (8 years ago)
What do you expect from a housa fulani police? That is why Buhari removed the Igbo Commissioner of police and replace him with a Housa man! Killing is in their blood. Buhari said in 2011 that if He looses election that he will soak the blood of monkeys and Baboons. Is this not a ZOO?
Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:32 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- okatee at 17-11-2015 11:38 AM (8 years ago)
dis police try, i fr hapi if to say d death pass three people
Posted: at 17-11-2015 11:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 17-11-2015 11:40 AM (8 years ago)
tor biafranz, na wetyn una called for be this oo. three gone, many still to go
Posted: at 17-11-2015 11:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dastan902 at 1-12-2015 10:40 PM (8 years ago)
Biafra should get lost
Posted: at 1-12-2015 10:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 7-01-2016 12:43 PM (8 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 7-01-2016 12:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac