27 Years Old Boy Has Had Sex With 523 Hookers and Cheated On All His 27 Girlfriends

Date: 12-11-2015 12:45 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 12-11-2015 12:45 AM (8 years ago)
Shocked to read this revelation, this is the story of a 27 years old fella that has seen it all and done it all, read below:

Hello,
As I’m writing this my heart is actually racing. No one knows about this and its kind of embarrassing really. But I need to get this off my chest.
I’m 27 years old. Ever since I was a young boy i’ve been fascinated by sex. You could say that I am or have been a sex addict. Please know that this is not to brag as paying for sex is something I don’t consider to brag about. Its rather pathetic but the way I saw it was that its a good way to practice the act of sex and the prostitutes in my city are what you can consider very ”high end” for a very low price. It was hard to resist.
Growing up in Amsterdam means growing up with weed and prostitutes, among other things. You could say drugs and sex are an integral part of Amsterdam. Most of my friends have been confronted with drugs and prostitution in some form or another, but never pushed it as far as I have, as far as I know. I also must state for the record that most people growing up here actually tend to stay away from the things I mentioned, even when confronted, they usually don’t want to get involved.
So as the title states. I’ve slept with 523 prostitutes on a little over 600 occasions (some were definitely worth seeing again). A side from prostitutes I’ve had 27 girlfriends which i’ve dated for certain periods of time. I’ve cheated on all of them. I’ve kept a notepad (now all digital of course) with every first segxwal encounter i’ve had, I can safely say its accurate. I visited my first prostitute when I was 14. I’ve never contracted an STD (always used protection) though the condoms snapped on more than one occasion.
My first encounter (I was a virgin) was pretty good. I could tell that the prostitute (Dutch girl, about 20 years of age) knew that I was underage. But when I flashed the money she let me in anyway. For those who are unfamiliar to the prostitution system in the Netherlands: Its ”legal”. Hookers pay taxes and they are in abundance. Which is also why the quality of the experience is much better than in most other places in the world. Though it has been degrading for years now as part of a EU/global agenda to fit in. Hookers are not on the streets but behind windows in small sex houses throughout certain parts of Amsterdam. There are thousands of prostitutes in Amsterdam and changes face daily. Anyway. The first encounter was a good one in retrospect as she really seemed to like me because she wouldn’t ‘let me go’ before orgasming herself. That is quite rare (in retrospect). It being my first time I came pretty much immediately so lets just say I got to practice quite a bit.
Over the years i’ve had prostitutes that fell in love with me and vise versa though I never considered them a girlfriend. I’ve been in quite a few strange situations. I’ve had sex with girls from pretty much any ethnic background. I also talk alot with them to find out why they’re doing it etc. I’ve ran into prostitutes I’ve visited during grocerie shopping with my girlfriend. On one occasion a prostitute I was seeing regularly wasn’t available so I went to her ”neighbor”. When I got out of the room my regular was standing there. Disheartened, mad and eventually crying. It turned out that she ”really” liked me. I’ve never seen her again. I actually believe she started working in some other city/country.
Based on my experience Amsterdam prostitutes can be categorized into 3 general personalities:
Shy (usually forced to do the work by a pimp or ashamed in some form)
Aggressive (In it for the money, usually have quite an elaborate plan/goals written down
Cocky (pun intended) (Extremely beautiful, usually marry some rich guy within the first month of appearing into the scene).
To my experience the shy girls provide the best experience. If you will ever visit Amsterdam and go for some sexy time, absolutely choose the shy ones. Keep in mind that they sometimes are forced to do this, if you find this out, please inform the police. However, the shy ones usually get emotionally attached to some of their customers. Which is what I always was after as that gives the best sex (girlfriend experience, sort of). The shy ones usually aren’t the most attractive ones, up until an ‘8’ I would say. But they’re definitely worth it.
The aggressive ones are not worth it. By aggressive I mean they literally pull you into their room (the large window is also a door) and try to seduce you. Or they hit you with some sex toy as you walk by (this usually only happens after sunset). They are in it for the money and the whole experience will last no more than 10 minutes, whether you come or not.
Cocky ones are cocky because they are extremely beautiful. I will never fully understand why they do it as they could easily be a model or simply go on a dating site and attract a wealthy individual. They are usually not older than 22 and most of times from the Ukraine or Russia, but in some cases also Holland/Germany. They dissapear always. Usually within 4-6 weeks time. I assume it is because someone decided that they are worth having as a partner. And seeing money is what these girls are after, they can easily be bought in that sense.
As i’m now 27 and haven’t visited a prostitute in over a year I could say that I am partially ”cured” of my sex obsesses mind. However, even though I have a girlfriend I still chase other girls. Perhaps I should see a psychologist. I always thought it is my nature to have sex with as many women as possible. I still believe that to some extend.
Well there you have it. I have a lot of more information, I could create a whole guide if you will. But for now I guess this is enough.
What I would like to know:
How phyuked up am I?
Why do I consider cheating normal. And why do I consider any man that isn’t having sex with more than one female lying to himself and denying his own nature?
I don’t want to hurt my girlfriend(s). Yet in the past each girl i’ve told my ”urges” about basically left me. So I keep lying.
Cheers

Posted: at 12-11-2015 12:45 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 12-11-2015 01:30 AM (8 years ago)
Dats one of life experiences and makes u understand women a lot...
It's a good experience i must say cos u can easily analyze any woman d moment u meet dem...
Nottin wrong in sleeping wit a prostitute..
Posted: at 12-11-2015 01:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 12-11-2015 01:32 AM (8 years ago)
Dats one of life experiences and makes u understand women a lot...
It's a good experience i must say cos u can easily analyze any woman d moment u meet dem...
Nottin wrong in sleeping wit prostitutes..
It's d biggest employer....
Posted: at 12-11-2015 01:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wikigenius at 12-11-2015 03:27 AM (8 years ago)
Na im money nah, big investment
Posted: at 12-11-2015 03:27 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayonewien at 12-11-2015 03:31 AM (8 years ago)
 Driving from Vienna to Amsterdam and passing through the redlight area was an ecperience I will never forget compared to any other city in Europe. The most important part of it is that you are slowly been cured of your sex addict, write a book on your sex life and give your life to God... ask for his mercy and forgiveness. Best of luck.
Posted: at 12-11-2015 03:31 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Princewhite1 at 12-11-2015 03:53 AM (8 years ago)
Gud for u

Posted: at 12-11-2015 03:53 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princewhite1 at 12-11-2015 03:54 AM (8 years ago)
Guy man

Posted: at 12-11-2015 03:54 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- saviourekpe at 12-11-2015 03:57 AM (8 years ago)
Super story. Season 2 na
Posted: at 12-11-2015 03:57 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princewhite1 at 12-11-2015 04:01 AM (8 years ago)
Gud boy

Posted: at 12-11-2015 04:01 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 12-11-2015 04:37 AM (8 years ago)
U still need to to rehab anyway. Pervert
Posted: at 12-11-2015 04:37 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugarwealth at 12-11-2015 06:14 AM (8 years ago)
Am really sorry for you. At 27 you are already wasted, and u are proud to say that. Better go for test cos most likely u have HIV
Posted: at 12-11-2015 06:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 12-11-2015 06:16 AM (8 years ago)
Better give ur life to Christ and stop living such a dirty life, sleeping with anything in skirts. You may pride urself with the number of girls u have laid but u are just killing urself cos there's no fulfillment in that
Posted: at 12-11-2015 06:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 12-11-2015 06:18 AM (8 years ago)
Good for em system..
Posted: at 12-11-2015 06:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 12-11-2015 06:26 AM (8 years ago)
give dis role to someone like Ramsey Noah......abeg when dem wan release the movie so I fit grab my copy

Posted: at 12-11-2015 06:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- temi_1 at 12-11-2015 06:35 AM (8 years ago)
This is way too long. Anyways you need deliverance
Posted: at 12-11-2015 06:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bennieben at 12-11-2015 06:43 AM (8 years ago)
Na ur palava!
Posted: at 12-11-2015 06:43 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 12-11-2015 08:11 AM (8 years ago)
Ok. Goodmorning pals
Posted: at 12-11-2015 08:11 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 12-11-2015 11:19 AM (8 years ago)
its not too late to make a change and get a better life. life it self is worth more than just sex
Posted: at 12-11-2015 11:19 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 12-11-2015 11:21 AM (8 years ago)
you may have escaped infection or diseases because God has given you a chance to change.
Posted: at 12-11-2015 11:21 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 12-11-2015 11:34 AM (8 years ago)
you may have escaped infection or diseases because God has given you a chance to change.
Posted: at 12-11-2015 11:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu