BIAFRA: Banks Shut, Shots Fired, Stampede, Corpers Panic As Protesters Invade PH Again (Page 2)

Date: 12-11-2015 9:47 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Patode at 13-11-2015 03:20 AM (8 years ago)
When  Nnamdi Kanu went to world Igbo Congress and requested for "GUNS and BULLETS" to fight or forment insurgency in Nigeria, did he think it was a child's play?  One of the people at the Conference in California, asked him about his plans for release if he was arrested. He said  "you can never be arrested". Please check out YOUTUBE. If he trusts this Biafra escapade so much, He should have flown directly to Enugu on Ethiopian   Airlines. Part of his bail requirements is for a public officer on level 16 and above to stand as surety for him. The Igbos probably have at least  a hundred level 16 officers. How come not one Igbo man will stand for him?       I would like to suggest that the policemen should not use guns on these people but koboko (horse whips).
Posted: at 13-11-2015 03:20 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugarwealth at 13-11-2015 03:25 AM (8 years ago)
I saw a video where Ojukwu himself said he is proud to have led the civil war BUT he doesn't think another one is necessary. Biafrans if u can't listen to Ojukwu then am sorry for u
Posted: at 13-11-2015 03:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 13-11-2015 03:27 AM (8 years ago)
Biafra is not the solution to this problem, do you people want to learn it the hard way?
Posted: at 13-11-2015 03:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fatromeo at 13-11-2015 05:24 AM (8 years ago)
Only Ijawland is in the Niger Delta and we are Biafrans’ -Asari Dokubo
...Biafra is more Ijaw, Ibibio, and Oron than Igbo

November 12, 2015 1584 0

In response to a fellow of Niger Deltan extraction denouncing Biafra and calling for a ‘Niger Delta Republic’, Niger Delta freedom fighter and leader of the NDVF, Alhaji Mujahid Dokubo Asari, had this to say to one Don Robert Omojesus in a Facebook group earlier today:

“Don Robert Omojesu i did not apply to join that fraud you call Niger Delta chat group you people included me and gave you the majority opinion of our people….NIGER DELTA IS BIAFRA.
Isaac Adaka Boro the doyen of our struggle posits that the Niger Delta is situated in the Bight Of Biafra… “The Niger Delta we shall consider is strictly the area occupied by the Ijaws, the aboriginal tribe of the Delta. It spans the coast of the BIGHT OF BIAFRA , from the Forcados River to the Opobo River upstream to the Niger tributaries of the Nun and Forcados Rivers.” Twelve Days Revolution. The Willinks expanded the definition of the Niger Delta to include Ogonis.”

“The government of the Nigerian state under Obasanjo made all Oil producing states NIGER DELTA UNDER THE NDDC ACT….This includes the Igbos bantustan states of Abia,Imo….Igbos of Rivers and Delta….Presently with the definition of Niger Delta as put forward by the fraudulent Nigerian state the Igbos are majority in the NIGER DELTA.”

“DON ROBERT OMOJESU…which Niger Delta are you talking about? The Doyen of our struggle Isaac Adaka Boro stated unequivocally that NIGER DELTA IS BIAFRA….What a gadfly and upstart hiding in Nambia writing nonsense?…How are you going to exclude the Igbos of the’LEGAL’ Niger Delta?….are you capable committing pogrom against them so as to exclude them from the NIGER DELTA?….We know who you are working for….just stop deceiving yourself this time around it is not possible for you people to cause division amongst the people BIAFRA. BIAFRA IS A TSUNAMI IT CANNOT BE STOPPED….BIAFRA IS MORE IJAW,IBIBIO AND ORON THAN IGBO.”
Posted: at 13-11-2015 05:24 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- jolajide at 13-11-2015 05:28 AM (8 years ago)
Is Port Harcourt now part of Biafra Republic? Or is there a plan to annex PH and add to the Biafra Republic? Why not limit their agitation to Igbo land? The complexity they are bringing into this plot will have a negative impact on them when the MEND also decide to chase them out of their land
Posted: at 13-11-2015 05:28 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- bennieben at 13-11-2015 05:42 AM (8 years ago)
@anny01, they should be kill bc dis is not peaceful protest for businesses were all crippled in ph. Look at the bunch of jobless people disturbing the peace of the state. They hurl stones at d bank forcing the bank to shot down abi dem be want make workers open door run away make dem rob the bank with style. They don't need violent to get wot they want as they all (igbos)should make up their mind. Not some protesting and some dey abuja they collect appointment. Hahahahahahaha!
Posted: at 13-11-2015 05:42 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi_1 at 13-11-2015 06:34 AM (8 years ago)
Nigeria is completely messed up
Posted: at 13-11-2015 06:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonofman25 at 13-11-2015 06:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Anny01 on 12-11-2015 10:17 PM
Why all this killings by the security men? Is a peaceful protest now a crime in Nigeria?
Whats ur definition of peace? Stoning banks abi that was peaceful.  Continue
Posted: at 13-11-2015 06:43 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonofman25 at 13-11-2015 06:46 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: zezprincess on 12-11-2015 11:26 PM
Free Nnamdi Kanu zoo government or charge him to court.
but u r also living in d animal kingdom,  d? Is what kind animal r u?
Posted: at 13-11-2015 06:46 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wikigenius at 13-11-2015 07:07 AM (8 years ago)
Go to igbo state, in a wan claim oil, barawo
Posted: at 13-11-2015 07:07 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wikigenius at 13-11-2015 07:07 AM (8 years ago)
Go to igbo state, una wan claim oil, barawo
Posted: at 13-11-2015 07:07 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wikigenius at 13-11-2015 07:08 AM (8 years ago)
Go to ur state, u wan claim oil, barawo
Posted: at 13-11-2015 07:08 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wikigenius at 13-11-2015 07:21 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 13-11-2015 07:21 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Luvgirl at 13-11-2015 08:29 AM (8 years ago)
dey shld b given bt dey shld av it in mind dat south south can neva b part of biafra nd dey will go back 2 d east nd leave nigeria 4 us o
Posted: at 13-11-2015 08:29 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Whitelion007 at 13-11-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago)
Dear biafrans I support ur struggle but my problem is ur approach. I would want to suggest the following procedures and I can assure u its going to work out successfully. If u can unite and follow the following steps then I can tell, welcome to the Republic of Biafra in advance.
STEP 1
Withdraw all ur services from Nigeria and render the Nigerians as u are the backbone of the country
STEP 2
Withdraw your kinsmen who are public office holders e.g Ike Ekweremadu, deputy senate president, Peter Obi the D.G of S.E.C
STEP 3
Reject all the ministerial nomination from the so called Nigeria.
STEP 4
Endeavour to reject Federal Allocation. u re very industrious people u will be better off without it
STEP 5
Stop all form of importation through the Nigerian sea port so that Nigeria will crumble without ur Tax
STEP 6
Recall all your sons and daughters from all parts of Nigeria to relocate to home untill this fight is over then Nigeria can beg them to come back as expatriate
STEP 7
Lock up all ur shops in idumota, Alaba international, Kano main market, and every other market even in the remote villages across the country.
STEP 8
Go beyond closing of the Niger bridge stop all Nigerians from buying or selling in Onitsha Main market or Ariaria market in Aba.
STEP 9
Make sure u make ur Visa very hard for Nigerians.
STEP 10
This fight can be achieved without Violence just like south Sudan. Finally, make sure u dont fight it with weapons.
Igbo kwenu!!! hee! .
Posted: at 13-11-2015 10:38 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- atomic222 at 13-11-2015 02:10 PM (8 years ago)
they are bunch of jobless criminals and they should treated as one.how can they burn Nigeria flag and still call that peaceful protest,cowards
Posted: at 13-11-2015 02:10 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- benokafor at 13-11-2015 02:58 PM (8 years ago)
I hereby pronounce Biafra state or country STATE/COUNTRY of EMERGENCY!...LMAO...their Flag dey like JUJU
Posted: at 13-11-2015 02:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 19-11-2015 01:42 AM (8 years ago)
dis biafra pple no dey hear word. shebi wike tell dem make dem no disturb ph again. until dey start to dey kil dem b4 deir go cool."
Posted: at 19-11-2015 01:42 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 19-11-2015 01:44 AM (8 years ago)
but this biafra people foolish oo, shebi na abuja dem arrest their leader for, why dem dey go disturb other state peace, na dem dey find trouble oo
Posted: at 19-11-2015 01:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 19-11-2015 01:46 AM (8 years ago)
oga buhari abeg no release dat kanu, he should remain in prison like al-mustapha did. shebi dem say b4 december if no indepence 4 dem, dey ready 4 war ko. we too we ready
Posted: at 19-11-2015 01:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

3. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

4. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

7. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

8. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

9. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

10. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

11. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

12. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada