Chris Brown's Ex-Girlfriend, Karrueche Tran Visits Children At IDP In Abuja - Photos

Date: 17-11-2015 8:20 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-11-2015 08:20 PM (8 years ago)

A few days ago we told you that Chris Brown‘s ex boo – Karrueche Tran visited Abuja, Nigeria to host a pool party. But it’s not all turning up for Karrueche, yesterday she visited the Internally Displaced People’s (IDP) camp in Nigeria, where she bonded with the kids in the camp.

Rocking a brown play suit and grey suede heels, the petite celebrity hugged and played with the kids, who probably had no idea who she was.

About her trip to the IDP camp, Kae said
Yesterday I had the opportunity to visit an IDP camp in Abuja where many of the #bringbackourgirls came to. I remember seeing the #bringbackourgirls movement on social media but seeing it in person was a much different experience. I was able to listen to this mothers story of her journey from Northern Nigeria. It was very heartbreaking to hear and to see their living conditions. She said when it rains they have no choice but to stand and there is little to no work for her husband. I told her I admire her for her strength and I will pray for her and her family everyday. This was a very humbling experience for me-I cried at the thought of ever complaining about anything in life. It is unfortunate but I know God will protect them. We can not save the world but we can take small steps to help #WithLove

See more pictures from her visit below.........

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 17-11-2015 08:20 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emekacharles at 17-11-2015 08:41 PM (8 years ago)
God bless you
Posted: at 17-11-2015 08:41 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 17-11-2015 08:52 PM (8 years ago)
How on earth does Nigeria government allow this inhumane to be happening still!!!! IDP what nonsense give them real home!!!
Posted: at 17-11-2015 08:52 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- AmazingMarie at 17-11-2015 10:48 PM (8 years ago)
good deed when homeless you visited Christ.
Posted: at 17-11-2015 10:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 17-11-2015 11:44 PM (8 years ago)
Karrueche,nice of you,God bless you,Keep it up.
Posted: at 17-11-2015 11:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sugarwealth at 18-11-2015 12:32 AM (8 years ago)
God bless you Karauche Tran for this act of love and care. The people will appreciate for a long time
Posted: at 18-11-2015 12:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 18-11-2015 12:34 AM (8 years ago)
Am very sure she must see that Nigerian govt is not doing enough to cater for this people, victims of terrorism. Is that not pathetic?
Posted: at 18-11-2015 12:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 18-11-2015 12:42 AM (8 years ago)
Nice one Karruche. May GOD bpess u for cuming.
Posted: at 18-11-2015 12:42 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ezebube1 at 18-11-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago)
How much of Chris Brown money did you give them
Posted: at 18-11-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Oways at 18-11-2015 12:23 PM (8 years ago)
Nice one, unlike kim katrachan that came the other time left immediately the party was over
Posted: at 18-11-2015 12:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pickNsmile at 18-11-2015 01:13 PM (8 years ago)
And Julies Ages is busy looking for Americans he will feed with free chicken abi turkey. Thank u my girl
Posted: at 18-11-2015 01:13 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- pickNsmile at 18-11-2015 01:14 PM (8 years ago)
And Julies Agwu is busy looking for Americans he will feed with free chicken abi turkey. Thank u my girl
Posted: at 18-11-2015 01:14 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- okatee at 21-11-2015 09:15 AM (8 years ago)
tnk you Karrueche tran fr showin luv nd care.
Posted: at 21-11-2015 09:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 21-11-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago)
@ezebube1, which kind question be dat, dem tell u say she depend on chris brown's money, she is a celeb, a woman on her own. she also gat the money
Posted: at 21-11-2015 09:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 21-11-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago)
i just luv dis karrueche tran, hw i wish say she go be my second wife after tinashe.
Posted: at 21-11-2015 09:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 21-11-2015 05:50 PM (8 years ago)
Thanks for the good gesture....

Posted: at 21-11-2015 05:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero