VIDEO! Nigerian Man Stabs Fellow Nigerian Man To Death After A Street Fight In Italy! (Page 2)

Date: 19-11-2015 9:53 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- temi_1 at 20-11-2015 06:36 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa o this is more than shocking. Heartless people
Posted: at 20-11-2015 06:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmannelly79 at 20-11-2015 06:50 AM (8 years ago)
very bad. RIP to the dead
Posted: at 20-11-2015 06:50 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- johwovwo at 20-11-2015 07:39 AM (8 years ago)
Poster they are BENIN BOYS and not Igbo boys.. I ve watch the vedio and they were Speaking Benin language ok.. Make una they post wati una know.... abeg.

Posted: at 20-11-2015 07:39 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- leoblacky at 20-11-2015 08:10 AM (8 years ago)
I don't know why some useless animal if they never mention Igbo for their topic maybe they re in hospital bed go to YouTube and watch it whether u see any Igbo boy there.
Posted: at 20-11-2015 08:10 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- bennieben at 20-11-2015 08:48 AM (8 years ago)
Wot a shame
Posted: at 20-11-2015 08:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenny909 at 20-11-2015 09:13 AM (8 years ago)
na waooo
Posted: at 20-11-2015 09:13 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- sugarwealth at 20-11-2015 09:21 AM (8 years ago)
Poster it's like you are just trying to cause a tribal war here, why can't u just say 2 nigerians, you decided to say two igbo boys..
Posted: at 20-11-2015 09:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 20-11-2015 09:23 AM (8 years ago)
How did you know there's an igbo person there when you didn't hear an igbo language there? They all spoke pidgin English to each other. The late guy sef, you saw someone coming at u with a broken bottle you waited for him to come and stab you, that's madness.
Posted: at 20-11-2015 09:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 20-11-2015 09:55 AM (8 years ago)
Nametalkam can misyan sometimes. The bones of the Ibo's will surely hang on some people's neck. Any little thing its Ibo. Who told you they are Ibo's? They are beni boys, not Ibo abeg. Come to think of it, is that guy a mumu or what? You saw someone will bottle and waited for him to stab you severally. Imagine
Posted: at 20-11-2015 09:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- freeway001 at 20-11-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago)
Forget about ibo or not ibo.
1,no abundance but effortless police ??
2,why using your bloody phone for filming instead of calling 911 ??
3,Why no instance chasing and  arrest?
4,Why so many heartless folks (whites and blacks) looking without any reaction. At least make a call.
##Very bad country.
Posted: at 20-11-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 20-11-2015 10:27 AM (8 years ago)
Nigerians again!I know that is cos of dirty deals,drug deals or arm robbery deals.
Posted: at 20-11-2015 10:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- virgineve at 20-11-2015 12:34 PM (8 years ago)
Fake post from a fake poster
Posted: at 20-11-2015 12:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 20-11-2015 01:54 PM (8 years ago)
so sad
Posted: at 20-11-2015 01:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenosas at 20-11-2015 02:22 PM (8 years ago)
that guy that stabbed the other fellow, I can say he is a bit lucky that it happened in Italy, assuming it is a place like Finland where I am living, he will regret the day he was born into this world, they will treat him like a terrorist, illiteracy is a desease, the cause of this ungodly act might not more than either money issue or woman, what it is that your fellow man will do to you that will cause you to kill him, what?I pray justice should prevail, RIP.
Posted: at 20-11-2015 02:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Linconblack at 20-11-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago)
DOG EAT DOG, DEM PARENT AND FAMILY SEND THEM GO ABROAD TO GO HUSTLE MONEY BETA THEIR LIFES AND THIER FAMILY LIFE, THEY ARE BUSY FIGHTING AND KILLING EACH OTHER IN OYINBO LAND. STUPID MUDAFUKERS WHO DESERVE TO DIE INDEED. ATLEAST ONE TROUBLE MAKER DISTUBING THE PEACE OF ITALY IS DEAD AND OUT OF THE STREET FOR LIFE. AS FOR D KILLER HE WILL BE THROWN IN JAIL FOR LIFE. STUPID NIGERIAN YOUTHS THAT HAS NO FOCUS. SEE AM IN AMERICA AND EVER SINCE I DEY HEAR I MAKE  SURE AM FAR FAR AWAY FROM ALL MY NIGERIAN FRIENDS, HIGHEST I DO IS GREET THEM ON FONE TO CHECK ON THEM LOL.
Posted: at 20-11-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 20-11-2015 03:06 PM (8 years ago)
1. they are not igbos by acsent at all

2. the guy wanted to be killed. he shouted kill me.
and the guy killed him. why cant he run away?

3. is that the way they live in italy, no one cares even to call an ambulance or help defuse the fracas
or even call police.
am short of words.
Posted: at 20-11-2015 03:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docjoka at 20-11-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago)
But the police are there watching the incident.
Posted: at 20-11-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 20-11-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: nonix22001 on 19-11-2015 10:03 PM
which one be 2 Igbo boys then...?? u miss road for this ur post? where is the link to the video??
Nametalkam or what you call yourself,
You are an Idiot, a big fool you are.
Parasite
Posted: at 20-11-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Markeve at 20-11-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago)
Sick people with dead brain may God deliver them rip guy.
Posted: at 20-11-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 20-11-2015 06:27 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Prince  link=topic=278355.msg4620315#msg4620315 date=1448033522
Nametalkam or what you call yourself,
You are an Idiot, a big fool you are.
Parasite

I wont dignify you with a response, Igbo boys can speak any language, just because someone speaks hausa or yoruba fluently does not makes him a yoruba, his name is Ikenna (IK) for crying out loud, whats the fuss about him speaking bini on the phone? ofocurse if hes lived in Benin all his life do you expect him to speak greek? take some stool and have a sit my friend

Posted: at 20-11-2015 06:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper