21 Homosegxwal Students Arrested In Delta By Police Detectives

Date: 22-11-2015 6:11 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-11-2015 06:11 AM (8 years ago)

Police detectives in Asaba, Delta State, have arrested 21 students who have been allegedly involved in same sex activities.

It was reliably gathered that the two state-owned polytechnics (names withheld) where the suspects were arrested, were a beehive of perverse segxwal acts as male students engage in same sex activities for financial gains.

Police Public Relations Officer in the state, Mrs. Celestina Kalu, who confirmed the arrest of the suspects, said the police acted on a tip off. She said:

“We had it on good authority that the male students allegedly engaged in anal sex. The suspects, upon interrogation, made useful statements to the police while investigations are ongoing.”
Investigation revealed that homosegxwality has been on the rise in the two institutions and culprits were also members of various cult groups, PUNCH reports.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 22-11-2015 06:11 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 22-11-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago)
Una see stupid student their parent sent to school to read. Soon they will cum bak to their home wit disease and start spreading it around.
Posted: at 22-11-2015 07:58 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 22-11-2015 08:28 AM (8 years ago)
Rubish..they end up wearing pampers
Posted: at 22-11-2015 08:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 22-11-2015 09:33 AM (8 years ago)
na wa oooooo
Posted: at 22-11-2015 09:33 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 22-11-2015 11:42 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oooo. So girls don finish abi? stupid student.
Posted: at 22-11-2015 11:42 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyson12 at 22-11-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago)
Pampers will surely separate the fight, muderfu****rs
Posted: at 22-11-2015 12:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyson12 at 22-11-2015 12:05 PM (8 years ago)
Pampers will surely separate the fight, devils
Posted: at 22-11-2015 12:05 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- eric2000 at 22-11-2015 01:17 PM (8 years ago)
lets not rush to judgement here..how do we know these people are homosegxwals....we are talking about allegations by the nigerian police here..did anybody see them actually doing it...most of  the older people know too well how the nigerian police operate...by the way with all the kidnapping and bank robbery going on in delta state ,this is what they are going after..i hope they are as zealous to go after real crimes (arm robbery ,kidnapping ,rape) the same way ..but i doubt it
Posted: at 22-11-2015 01:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 22-11-2015 01:37 PM (8 years ago)
if this is true its sad. these people know there is an existing law against their activities for crying out loud.
Posted: at 22-11-2015 01:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 22-11-2015 01:43 PM (8 years ago)
with this new moves of homosegxwality human beings will gradually go extinct.
Posted: at 22-11-2015 01:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 22-11-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago)
Blood Jesus is obvious they need deliverance.
Posted: at 22-11-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 22-11-2015 04:16 PM (8 years ago)
Hahaha,Fatherphyukers,anyway make una de enjoy una self,make sure una marryoooo,born pickins also.
Posted: at 22-11-2015 04:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 22-11-2015 05:14 PM (8 years ago)
Keep it in ur college we don't want u co*k suckers spreading ur disease...
Posted: at 22-11-2015 05:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 22-11-2015 06:27 PM (8 years ago)
God forbid...must we copy every bad act from the Westerners?
Posted: at 22-11-2015 06:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 22-11-2015 08:47 PM (8 years ago)
Cursed set of human beings, very irritating. These boys were born an abomination to their families and generation
Posted: at 22-11-2015 08:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 22-11-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago)
Sodomy is a disease. Something that made God destroy a whole city only goes to show how bad it is.
Posted: at 22-11-2015 08:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 23-11-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on 22-11-2015 01:17 PM
lets not rush to judgement here..how do we know these people are homosegxwals....we are talking about allegations by the nigerian police here..did anybody see them actually doing it...most of  the older people know too well how the nigerian police operate...by the way with all the kidnapping and bank robbery going on in delta state ,this is what they are going after..i hope they are as zealous to go after real crimes (arm robbery ,kidnapping ,rape) the same way ..but i doubt it

You sounded like one of them. Anyways, the acts are always committed discretely so the issue of weda they were caught in the act is not an issue. Go to shoprite in Ikeja, they display it openly, even the way the walk, dress and their body movement. Lets pray for Nigeria
Posted: at 23-11-2015 08:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ayodun1 at 1-12-2015 06:55 PM (8 years ago)
14 years in jail straight...

Posted: at 1-12-2015 06:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 6-03-2016 01:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: prudy on 22-11-2015 08:28 AM
Rubish..they end up wearing pampers

Lols
Posted: at 6-03-2016 01:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac