I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 24-11-2015 06:32 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
waffibabe at 24-11-2015 06:40 AM (9 years ago) (f)
God, when will you make me rich? I am here in Europe struggling to pay my kids school feels and send my people money back home.I and tired of suffering
Posted: at 24-11-2015 06:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
nametalkam at 24-11-2015 06:58 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Very nice party, but why is Phyno taking pictures ridiculously close to her? are they dating? Where is her man/husband/baby daddy? #Jutsasking o
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 24-11-2015 06:58 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
All this actress love to copy themselve. na everytime they are doing birthday. if then do lunching, then go do birthday. they did'nt work on generation cause that is affecting them, wasted generation.
Posted: at 24-11-2015 07:05 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
well its of you cup of tea. You are looking very very beautiful, i wish you happy birthday long life and prosperity. Enjoy the life of your head with tobaaco.
Posted: at 24-11-2015 07:11 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
Ada biafra dimma carry go...phyno my cute bro I dey sight u...okolobia awka dimma carry go...while haters in dis forum continue to hug transformer biafra foeva
Posted: at 24-11-2015 07:53 AM (9 years ago) | Hero