Omotola's Hubby Slept With Me Like He Did To His Wife — Female Fan (Page 3)

Date: 25-11-2015 6:11 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3]
- ngfineface at 26-11-2015 03:22 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 25-11-2015 06:50 PM
Home breaker. Devil advocate. Even it he was sleeping wit u, it was jot under duress. It was willingly and u enjoyed it. But at d end of it, he still go bak home to his family. No matter wat u say or write u can't break a marriage dat started as a very long time ago wen both or them are still naive. Stupid girl

Haba sis, how can you say it started when both of them are still naive? Her husband is way far older than her. Shuoo! The brat is just an attention seeker. I'm even disappointed that Omo T responded to her. She just would have ignored her like Anne Idibia would. Hey....why is her husband bleaching his skin? Only one truth from that devil.
Posted: at 26-11-2015 03:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 26-11-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago)
its possible
Posted: at 26-11-2015 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 26-11-2015 06:32 PM (8 years ago)
people are jelousing this woman and his husband too much.

let them be, for they love each other.

besides, let that accuser not hide her identity if she is realy telling the truth.
who cares?
Posted: at 26-11-2015 06:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarwealth at 26-11-2015 07:21 PM (8 years ago)
Their life their business. That little girl has succeeded in causing a stir and now everyone is talking.. Exactly what she wanted
Posted: at 26-11-2015 07:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 26-11-2015 07:25 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: okayson on 25-11-2015 09:38 PM
Bleaching shouldn't be offence here , yoruba men do bleach,  but the issue is that the lady in question should stop her husband from bleaching it's doesn't seem responsible, again stop asking for proof because that lady may surprise you thank you.

Na igbo men bleach pass and dats no lie...
Posted: at 26-11-2015 07:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 26-11-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chylind5 on 25-11-2015 10:23 PM
It's obvious that you man slept with her but truth be told, most men are like that. If I catch any woman with my hubby, I will deal with her and take my hubby home. It's a bitter truth that most married women need to live with.

U no fit do anytin, u go just cry.....
Posted: at 26-11-2015 07:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 26-11-2015 07:35 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 25-11-2015 11:17 PM
.   Even if its true, do u want Omotola to divorce her husband cus of dat? All men especially black men are promiscuous by nature so Amy woman who leave her husband cus of dat shld in dat anoda woman will rush into d man arms and house sharperly.

Wat if d guy no like am again, is dere any point in hanging to somethin dat doesn't belong to u anymore..?
If d guy decide to dey poke around any how cos im no say u go forgive am would u be happy to take him back and live wit d shame...?
In life it's better to be alone dan be unhappy..
But naija women now don dey take a lot of crap from men just cos dey r desperate for a man...
Respecting ur wife is a virtue but most naija women now no no shame any more...
Shame be part of dere married life now...
Posted: at 26-11-2015 07:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 26-11-2015 07:39 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on 26-11-2015 02:04 PM
Men Cheat Men Cheat, Women as usual always complaining about Men but will never allow Men to rest. Do women not cheat? Again how many of you can boast of marrying as virgins? the attricities you commit with your honeypot b/4 marriage is a big deal compared with the one the cheating husbands commit. Please also note that in any society where women are highly empowered their rate of cheating is higher------check what happens in the western world and even among our nolywood actresses and some high profile women in naija.The only thing that checks our women is that as they grow older they experience serious shortage of male admires and our society also, a woman knows that she would be stranded financially if her husband deserts her. Abroad they get paid even as single mothers so they do what they like, the only check is heartbreak because most men are not willing to take responsibility. In conclusion men cheat and women cheat also.

Thank u jare....
Posted: at 26-11-2015 07:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 26-11-2015 07:41 PM (8 years ago)
Ashi gi!!!,Ugha!!!.
Posted: at 26-11-2015 07:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 26-11-2015 07:43 PM (8 years ago)
Dat Omotola sef na loud mouth obnoxious person wey no get dignity..
She should have just kept quiet and ignored d person wey talk....But she had to reply, Y...?
She brought hersef low by replying...
Posted: at 26-11-2015 07:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 9-01-2016 04:29 AM (8 years ago)
Ok, so what should happen? Leave Omotola for you?
Posted: at 9-01-2016 04:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]