Quote from: around_d_corner on 9-01-2010 04:22 PM see power mike...... like u............ ![]()
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 9-01-2010 04:31 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 9-01-2010 04:22 PM see power mike...... like u............ ![]()
do u care 4 bulala Reply![]()
wer dem dey! abi dem wan craze!i dey jingar ooooooooo Reply
just go on ur kneel nd pray to God to save u in his hands..... so dat his admixtures will nt get up when he sees ur boob.... ReplyOpara Emma
Take it kool with him and you need to apply wisdom buddy. And be extra careful about him even when you finally get to your destination. Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 9-01-2010 04:31 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 9-01-2010 04:22 PM see power mike...... like u............ ![]() the face na small boy face
ooopppsss....for guys only... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Dat na constant hapenin 4 my syd na one reason wy i dey try to get hard face . . . Wit confidence dem go com mit u tryin to hul ya into sex( wen u no b gay) . . Tseeew . . . Ogbeni obi . . No look him face . Inshut na nw he go help u wela bcos una dn get a bond of secret . . Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 9-01-2010 04:05 PM @Obi3ice......have you seen the guy again & did he say anythg about the last time?? I'm actually enjoying the whole thing now. The man dey dodge me now. Even when I speak, he stutters. Think I could mess with him for a while. Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: OB3ICE on 11-01-2010 03:13 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 9-01-2010 04:05 PM @Obi3ice......have you seen the guy again & did he say anythg about the last time?? I'm actually enjoying the whole thing now. The man dey dodge me now. Even when I speak, he stutters. Think I could mess with him for a while.u can as well shit with him
Dry gin will kill you one day ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
who do u mean Reply
You're drinking more ogogoro than is good for your health ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
i see..u are taken dat tin again Reply
Yeah I'm takin balanced diet. ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
u r in a deep mess, and u excluded us ladies from your prob. thats not fair! Reply
peepn Reply![]()
Quote from: OB3ICE on 11-01-2010 03:13 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 9-01-2010 04:05 PM @Obi3ice......have you seen the guy again & did he say anythg about the last time?? I'm actually enjoying the whole thing now. The man dey dodge me now. Even when I speak, he stutters. Think I could mess with him for a while.good, that is wot i want to hear ![]()