God Pulled Me Out Of Mess; I Have A Happy Life Free From Abuse - Anita Oyakhilome (Page 2)

Date: 03-12-2015 10:21 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- gogoman at 3-12-2015 06:12 PM (8 years ago)
lol woman and their unsatisfied life
Posted: at 3-12-2015 06:12 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- nwaafoigbo at 3-12-2015 07:11 PM (8 years ago)
only u and chris no what happen
Posted: at 3-12-2015 07:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 3-12-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago)
Jealousy dey worry them all this western women which abuse she dey suffer

Posted: at 3-12-2015 08:12 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 3-12-2015 08:24 PM (8 years ago)
Who make her pastor sef , she cant even endure her own marriage how she counsel members to endure there own

Posted: at 3-12-2015 08:24 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mjyabah2 at 3-12-2015 10:11 PM (8 years ago)

.Well the current Pope, Francis, has. advocated for separation and divorce if the couple in the case are endangered. If Pope could reason along this line of personal safety, these side talks and roadside Christians' beliefs could mean little or nothing to the dogmas of Christianity.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 10:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 3-12-2015 10:21 PM (8 years ago)
@bukunola: please read her confession carefully before asking her questions. She spoke in parables, so u may not comprehend her confession even as eloquent as she presented it.
Posted: at 3-12-2015 10:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 4-12-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago)
I really thank God for your life anita.
Posted: at 4-12-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 4-12-2015 05:05 AM (8 years ago)
Why didn't she give us details on what happened to her marriage? What is the "mess" God pulled u out from?
Posted: at 4-12-2015 05:05 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Castroricho at 4-12-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago)
You guys are practical version of joke, forget the sentiments what the F... What happens to the word of God that says a man or woman shall not be divorced, or the one which says as long as each lives you shall not mate with another, yet the come online and say God did this God did that Lol,  and we ppl buy it cause we are so blinded by the fact that the use Gods name wrongly and ignoring the main fact and essens of marriage in the first place, Anita or whatever your name may be shut up and go fix your marriage, you and that man of God go sort things out. Its not for us to judge all is in Gods hands.
Posted: at 4-12-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kunlegzy at 4-12-2015 10:55 AM (8 years ago)
MOG, don't forget o u are the one preaching  for better for worst for your followers now it was not even bad before u run for your husband remember. Which signal are you sending.
Posted: at 4-12-2015 10:55 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- harao4real at 4-12-2015 11:16 AM (8 years ago)
U always preach 4 beta 4worst for your followers, it was not even bad talkless worst before you run for your husband
Posted: at 4-12-2015 11:16 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- diezo at 4-12-2015 07:17 PM (8 years ago)
يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 4-12-2015 07:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 4-12-2015 07:45 PM (8 years ago)
so what is next
Posted: at 4-12-2015 07:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WHITELION1 at 4-12-2015 09:31 PM (8 years ago)
Will you go back,and stop complaining to the world,didnt you know him before accepting his hand in marriage?,you cant come all the way now and say you dont want him now,this is what God put together for you and you yourself is putting ASSUMPTA, why Anita,this man is a very good man,dont look at his left part,look,no man is complete,leave him for another man?you will see even the worse,we are never complete,we may be good in some area,so also other area maybe bad. every man is a dog except that man has no manhood,its in animal,all male creations by Almighty God you and I worship.so please dont look at that side, Mr  RIGHT is never written on the forehead or the face.so many family cover there NYASH,never comes to Public to declare themselves on what is going on in there household.God is there REFEREE,and this exactly how it should be,Lance-men have no audesity to blow for you or interfer in married life with My BRO CHRIS. I dont know him and have never met him but am telling you that marry and remarry is not the best at all,Anita,please go back to him,there are alot of dogs and sheeps out there waiting to bite and chew,There is no perfect family in this world,do you know what Obama is passing through?Dont doubt God,whatever he put together no man can put ASSUMPTA.
Dr Phil,counseling Anita marriage,I no dey perfect  O
Posted: at 4-12-2015 09:31 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- WHITELION1 at 4-12-2015 10:14 PM (8 years ago)
Will you go back,and stop complaining to the world,didnt you know him before accepting his hand in marriage?,you cant come all the way now and say you dont want him now,this is what God put together for you and you yourself is putting ASSUMPTA, why Anita,this man is a very good man,dont look at his left part,look,no man is complete,leave him for another man?you will see even the worse,we are never complete,we may be good in some area,so also other area maybe bad. every man is a dog except that man has no manhood,its in animal,all male creations by Almighty God you and I worship.so please dont look at that side, Mr  RIGHT is never written on the forehead or the face.so many family cover there NYASH,never comes to Public to declare themselves on what is going on in there household.God is there REFEREE,and this exactly how it should be,Lance-men have no audesity to blow for you or interfer in married life with My BRO CHRIS. I dont know him and have never met him but am telling you that marry and remarry is not the best at all,Anita,please go back to him,there are alot of dogs and sheeps out there waiting to bite and chew,There is no perfect family in this world,do you know what Obama is passing through?Dont doubt God,whatever he put together no man can put ASSUMPTA.
Dr Phil,counseling Anita marriage,I no dey perfect  O
Posted: at 4-12-2015 10:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 7-12-2015 11:35 PM (8 years ago)
@dickieponga, u tok well. she suppose tell us wetyn happen b4 she 4 cum dey tok all dis parables.
Posted: at 7-12-2015 11:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 10-12-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago)
Well to me I will say they know their problem we can't stay here and judge both because if you have a chance of meeting with them and question them there are going to be different answers.
Posted: at 10-12-2015 08:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bohlah at 10-12-2015 09:45 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm!!!!! Your problem Madame, didn't you see all of these before you went ahead to marry him?

Posted: at 10-12-2015 09:45 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moralemike07 at 7-01-2016 04:07 AM (8 years ago)
You alone know what you were going through. If you are happy now, then so be it.
Posted: at 7-01-2016 04:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

9. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

17. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

20. VIDEO: Zinoleesky Claps Back At Portable’s Diss Song

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape