Otun Olusegun, A Staff Of Cool FM Arraign In Court For molesting A 22yr Old Lady In Lagos (Page 2)

Date: 03-12-2015 2:14 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- botlex at 5-12-2015 04:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  3-12-2015 02:41 PM
He is not guilty. What happened is an ''Okafor's law''. They were together before and the possibility of something happening between them again is high. Why agree to go to a guys house if  actually in your  heart of heart you are done with him. She probably wanted a reunion and that is what was given to her though in a bitter way. My palee dey talk say man and woman no dey play and if they do, dem two must ready for consequence. Make una free the guy abeg. Person date and dump you for your sister yet you get the mind to still folo him waka go hin house instead of deleting him from your system. Mtcheeeew
Where ur sense waka go?
Posted: at 5-12-2015 04:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 8-12-2015 12:22 AM (9 years ago)
see mumu naija govt, y #200 000. na hw him no go repeat dis case again, give him 15 in prison dan dis stupid judgement.
Posted: at 8-12-2015 12:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 10-12-2015 08:05 AM (9 years ago)
I can't believe a well established and respected young man like this can go around molesting girls, please you guys should investigate it very well before bringing in judgment.
Posted: at 10-12-2015 08:05 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bohlah at 12-12-2015 07:39 AM (9 years ago)
Imagine a whole OAP caught in the act. It's so crazy. They are not practicing what they are preaching

Posted: at 12-12-2015 07:39 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charisVEC at 6-03-2016 11:45 AM (9 years ago)
Nawaoooo..u jus spoil ur name
Posted: at 6-03-2016 11:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac