MUST READ: Checkout The Emotional Open Letter To Arewa Youth From Biafran Youth (Page 2)

Date: 08-12-2015 11:00 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- Azubuike1 at 8-12-2015 10:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Michael Akin on  8-12-2015 05:57 PM
This thing too long abeg

We're u able to pass/obtain your GCE?
Posted: at 8-12-2015 10:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 9-12-2015 02:27 AM (8 years ago)
Nice letter. Nigeria was never one country till British came to exploit the land. We have tried the marriage for so many years, since it does not work out, it is time to separate. We used to call the country our father land till the leadership started showing other ethnic groups that they do not belong. I wish the separation could come quicker so the other people in SW who hate Igbo with passion would look for other people to hate.   
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- leviga at 9-12-2015 02:42 AM (8 years ago)
it is interesting how the Igbos continue to carve and re-carve the so called Biafra to fit their dream. We in the Niger Delta has never been a part of this wishful thinking. Rivers State for one is not part of Biafra but they keep including Rivers, Delta, Bayelsa, Edo, Cross Rivers, and Akwa-Ibom in their argument. I wish they would ask for clarification and opinion from these states before they are disappointed a second time. Biafra is for the Igbos and Niger-Delta is not Biafra.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:42 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- HONspPIONEER at 9-12-2015 04:20 AM (8 years ago)
You think u are all over, every time u like to be against biafran, however been told I know that you are afraid  of your own land. If you know that you  value your self, your land and your leather why cant you leave them or pray for them to go or reach there land successful, if you don’t value them. It is because you and your peoples know the value of this peoples that is why every time this peoples want to go or comment to go you peoples will be fighting then,  if I don’t need you I will leave u to go. Think about my words. Better you pack your thing and join this peoples, there is something there,

I THINK THAT AREWA AND AWUSA OR WHAT EVER DID NOT VALUE THERE SELF AND THERE LAND IF NOT THAT WHY CANT THEM LEAVE THIS PEOPLES TO GO THERE LAND? IF I VALUE MY SELF I WILL NOT NEED YOU. anyway i understood there little problems PLS LET THEM GO.
Here is my
Advise to biafran is to have patient, must and must one day biafra must go, remember the time of Israel, Egyptian surrounded them with power and weapons kill them and keeping them as sleeves just as we are to Nigeria, but one day they finally go, which many of the strongest Egyptian die with there animas where they want to recall them back  that is what will happening soon if Nigeria did not take care. Let every one reason and think far but soon it will happening, they have been kill and punished this peoples protesting for there land not your land, leave them to go there land, pls been proud in what you have, Awusa and Arewa   
Posted: at 9-12-2015 04:20 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- HONspPIONEER at 9-12-2015 05:30 AM (8 years ago)
PDP OR NO PDP every one knew the truth, reassesses your back, Biafran has loose a lot of peoples from the hand of Arewa and Awusa. My father used to tell me that one day if Nigeria continue killing Biafran one day Biafram  must go and I know that your father also tell you this. If your not afraid of your self or your own land why cant you support this peoples to go there land, if you fully happen  on what you have and appreciate what you have , pray and support them to go. Why are you trying to hold them?Huh??  if your governor you can governor in your country if your president you can president in your country like other country, what is wrong to this topic. Let them go president in your land. To Bringing you MORE senses back.
We are three, but not the same culture,1) common food we are not the same 2) . Activities and attitude we are not the same 3) appearance we are not the same 4) common mark we are not the same 5). Language we are not the same 6). Why did you want to married me by force ( Nigerias)  AWUSA AND AREWA? WHY pls I don’t want married again leave me to go.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 05:30 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elixabethAA at 9-12-2015 05:53 AM (8 years ago)
Guy, this na true O, Arewa people can never build any structure anywhere in 9ja, except in their land, what a GOLD-DIGGERS of people they are? they prefer sleeping in shops and bushes.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 05:53 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 9-12-2015 08:14 PM (8 years ago)
this letter has a lot of sense in it. the people have a right for self determination.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 08:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 14-12-2015 11:21 PM (8 years ago)
me don taya fr diz biafranz, i no even know wetyn to tok ontop deir matter again.
Posted: at 14-12-2015 11:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayodun1 at 28-12-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago)
And leave their home, work and life..... Na God go judge una

Posted: at 28-12-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac