You know anywhere there is gossip or authentic news we bring it to you here at Naijapals
This report is just getting in:

![]() You know anywhere there is gossip or authentic news we bring it to you here at Naijapals This report is just getting in: Quote I am writing to call on the DPR to checkmate the activities of one of the Stations of Oando located at ibrahim Taiwo, isyaka rabiu in Kano. As we have been waiting for the Management of the Station to start attending to cars since 6:30am, but the manager seems so loose and soft and the black market boys have taken over the affairs of the Station. But what gives me worries the most if the matter at which the black market boys buy fuel in a Polythene bag. This is a great danger not only to the fuel Station but to lives and properties around the environment . As at the time of writing this 12:00pm they have not yet start selling for cars. ![]() ![]() ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
NO WONDER THEY REFER TO THAT COUNTRY OF YOURS AS ZOO Reply
ONLY IN 9JA where they buy petrol in plastic leather.... Reply
what do u expect from the zoo poster? Reply
DEAR NAIJAPALS, I GOT THIS FROM SOMEWHERE IN AN ARTICLE IN EUROPE. A NIGERIAN WRITES….DO YOU AGREE WITH HIM? WHAT IS YOUR OPINION? Reply“FOR HOW LONG MUST WE CONTINUE LIKE THIS? IT'S A SHAME THAT WE ARE BLESSED WITH ABUNDANCE OF CRUDE OIL. WE HAVE FOUR BIG REFINERIES AND WE LIVE LIKE THIS. THERE ARE COUNTRIES WITHOUT A SINGLE DROP OF OIL STILL THEY LIVE A MILLION TIMES BETTER AND WELL ORGANIZED. WHAT A SHAME” NIGERIA A CURSE OR A BLESSING? I WEEP FOR MY COUNTRY IN THE DARK. -CHIKA J. NJOKU MBA, BSC. BBA
ok Reply
WELCOME TO NAIJA!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: Dave Morgan on 11-12-2015 04:20 PM DEAR NAIJAPALS, I GOT THIS FROM SOMEWHERE IN AN ARTICLE IN EUROPE. A NIGERIAN WRITES….DO YOU AGREE WITH HIM? WHAT IS YOUR OPINION? I feel you bro, but all we can do is complain we have not reached the limit that it is the poor and the masses that will stand up till then in fela's words will continue to suffering and smiling “FOR HOW LONG MUST WE CONTINUE LIKE THIS? IT'S A SHAME THAT WE ARE BLESSED WITH ABUNDANCE OF CRUDE OIL. WE HAVE FOUR BIG REFINERIES AND WE LIVE LIKE THIS. THERE ARE COUNTRIES WITHOUT A SINGLE DROP OF OIL STILL THEY LIVE A MILLION TIMES BETTER AND WELL ORGANIZED. WHAT A SHAME” NIGERIA A CURSE OR A BLESSING? I WEEP FOR MY COUNTRY IN THE DARK. -CHIKA J. NJOKU MBA, BSC. BBA I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
This is part of the "change" process Reply
In dis harmattan. Why won't there be fire outbreak everywhere especially d north where d harmattan is worst than anywhere in Nigeria. Dis pple behave like their cattle. Reply
This is absolute insanity...... Anyone indulging in such is a big ignorant fool. ReplyU Self Go Like Am...
Too dangerous. Reply
Lawless contraction called Nigeria wat d u xpect? Reply
This country is turning out to something else while other countries are busy growing up we are here bringing ourselves down. Reply
Serious things. No health and safety Reply
Aboki does not know what health and safety means. To them, they think fuel is like water. It's is only someone without basic education that will do such Nonsense Reply
Is not his fault, its the fault of the fuel attendant who sale the fuel to him. Reply
I don't blame the purchasers of PMS its the attendants that sell to them I blame. Reply
Lolss...no be today nw, nigeria is full of different kind of thing. i also knw no be there fault. na dis country situation cause it. Reply