Islamic Human Rights Commission have organized a protest in front of Nigerian High Commission in London in support of Shiites sect members being killed by the Nigerian Army since Saturday.
The protesters on Sunday stormed Nigerian Embassy and wrote
“Nigerian Army are killing unarmed civilians now”
on the front door, floor and placards.. See photos below:
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 14-12-2015 11:43 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
by protesting in london what achievement or goal can they achieve , I guess if anything happens now you should just carry paper and put for head and the solution will come ... shaking my head for them
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 14-12-2015 11:58 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
You people better stop stupid protecting. Did u people taste in what is happening in nigeria nw. we all knw what is happening in the hand of boko haram, and anybdy that was related to it must be take dwn.
Posted: at 14-12-2015 12:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
freethinker at 14-12-2015 12:44 PM (9 years ago) (m)
THANK GOD GOODLUCK IS NO LONGER IN POWER SO THAT THEY WILL NOT SAY HE IS ON REVENGE MISSION. SINCERELY SPEAKING, WE DON'T SUPPOSE TO BE ONE COUNTRY WITH THIS PEOPLE, WE DON'T REASON ALIKE AT ALL.
Posted: at 14-12-2015 12:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I believe the shiites must have done something wrong. Not that such mass killing is good, but have this guys ever protested over all the killings these boko haram guys.
Posted: at 14-12-2015 02:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dickieponga at 14-12-2015 10:31 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Na d ones wey no get paper dey protest cos dem wan use am as excuse say dem dey wanted for naija for protesting.... Obviously most of dem na night dem dey work...
Posted: at 14-12-2015 10:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero