British Judge Stops Ex-Petroleum Minister, Dan Etete From Withdrawing $85M In The UK (Page 2)

Date: 15-12-2015 8:39 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Mikexp at 16-12-2015 05:27 AM (8 years ago)
Just few PDP officials (GEJ and his aides)have been squandering the money that could cover over10years national budget for more than 5years now. Pity current president and his people.

GEJ has the most dangerous smile on earth with that innocent meaty face of his. Pls BEWARE OF GEJ when he smiles YOU ARE WARNED!
Posted: at 16-12-2015 05:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 16-12-2015 06:10 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmm anoda stealing is abt to be exposed. And we know it's going to affect so many pple. We don't have any honest person in govt right from d time we gain independent till date. I pray d judgement for all dis thieves is death. They shld jt start dropping dead wit out going to prison then many will sit up right. Na wa o
Posted: at 16-12-2015 06:10 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- factfinding at 16-12-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago)
This man Jonathan and his administration finish Nigeria, if all this people could get such huge amounts what will be Jonathan's own? God have mercy.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 10shun at 16-12-2015 09:13 AM (8 years ago)
Nigeria is a very useless country but the good thing is that it has expired, a country where the most illiterates are the most significant in politics, a place where petty thieves that stole bread, phones, laptops , some hundreds of naira will get tortured, humiliated or get burnt to death, and if lucky, get  arrested by the police and bail themselves out, while those habitual thieves with billions and trillions of naira gets respect and police protection, in fact the only punishment for  them is to do time in a British prison, that's why corruption will remain a tradition in a fraudulent entity like Nigeria,  truth is...both the white man that created Nigeria and the proudly Nigerians are mad ppl.
Posted: at 16-12-2015 09:13 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- eric2000 at 16-12-2015 03:49 PM (8 years ago)
shocking ...why is it that foreign countries and their judicial system are more effective at tracing and recovering stolen money than Nigeria?...what a chaos of a country....IS THERE ANYBODY THAT IS NOT CORRUPT IN THIS COUNTRY?...These people steal money as if they are carrying it to another life...Instead of using these money to develop and uplift yopur country, Nigerians are busy selfishly enriching themselves..The greatest people that ever lived were those that use their wealth ,power and intelligence to make their society and the world a better place...MONEY WILL COME AND GO BUT THE SOCIETY THAT YOU HELP UPLIFT WILL REMAIN FOREVER...
Posted: at 16-12-2015 03:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 16-12-2015 04:11 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Angel on 16-12-2015 08:35 AM
This man Jonathan and his administration finish Nigeria, if all this people could get such huge amounts what will be Jonathan's own? God have mercy.
can you imagine how much madam peace and jonah have hidden away?
Posted: at 16-12-2015 04:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 22-12-2015 12:26 AM (8 years ago)
We really need that money in nigeria, they should just help us send the money, 9ja reall in need of money.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 12:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- botlex at 25-12-2015 08:48 AM (8 years ago)
17 billion naira! Choi! people dey very "wicket"., All these were done during the PDP administration. I just pray this administration wouldn't do such
Posted: at 25-12-2015 08:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 6-01-2016 10:24 AM (8 years ago)
Good one, thieves on the run.
Posted: at 6-01-2016 10:24 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BLACKY77 at 6-01-2016 04:25 PM (8 years ago)
BASTARD LOOTERS, YOUR OPTION BE SAY MAKE U NO DIE. COS U SHALL ACCOUNT FOR YOUR DEEDS BEFORE GOD
Posted: at 6-01-2016 04:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming