How Far Would You Go?...........

Date: 08-01-2010 8:36 pm (15 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
[1] 2 3 4
- at 8-01-2010 08:36 PM (15 years ago)
How Far Would You Go To Please Your Partner In A Relationship? Huh?

Whether it being romantically,segxwally,financially,medically u name it how far would u go?have u ever once been in a relationship where ur spouse is not satisfied with how u treat dem or a relationship where ur partner was requestiing 4 something which u could not give or were not willing 2 give did u give in?have u ever done dis 2 ur partner?how did u handle d situation?alrite guys there u go shoot! [/b] Smiley

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GbiXmts9IaM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Soulja Boy ft. Trina - Like That</a>

Posted: at 8-01-2010 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 9-01-2010 12:42 PM (15 years ago)
So nobody is ready 2 satisfy there partner abi?

Posted: at 9-01-2010 12:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 9-01-2010 12:44 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmm....uncommentability

Posted: at 9-01-2010 12:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 9-01-2010 12:44 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 9-01-2010 12:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 9-01-2010 12:45 PM (15 years ago)
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Posted: at 9-01-2010 12:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 9-01-2010 12:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  9-01-2010 12:42 PM
So nobody is ready 2 satisfy there partner abi?
is not a matter of satisfying.........is a matter of doing what is right..........a matter of compromise...........integrity.....and understanding..........
Posted: at 9-01-2010 12:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 9-01-2010 12:47 PM (15 years ago)
Ok some1 has been using there head  Grin so wat risks r u ready 2 take 4 ur partner?

Posted: at 9-01-2010 12:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 9-01-2010 12:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  9-01-2010 12:47 PM
Ok some1 has been using there head  Grin so wat risks r u ready 2 take 4 ur partner?
here is something ur missing pretty.........ur using the term risk and not compromises..............am not ready to risk anything for them........nothing at alll..........i have my whole life planned ahead,........and there are no room for partner risks in the middle...........
Posted: at 9-01-2010 12:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 9-01-2010 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
Wat am i even saying?u have not even been a in a relationship b4 so bounce!. . .Tongue

Posted: at 9-01-2010 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 9-01-2010 01:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  9-01-2010 12:57 PM
Wat am i even saying?u have not even been a in a relationship b4 so bounce!. . .Tongue
i have never been married..........but i have had a boyfriend....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 9-01-2010 01:03 PM (15 years ago)
So?ur still a minor wat do u know? Undecided Tongue

Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 9-01-2010 01:08 PM (15 years ago)
I KNOW A LOT OF THINGS THAT I DON'T NEED TO KNOW..........I TOOK THE CLASSES........TO BE SAFE,.......AND ALSO FOR MY REQUIREMENTS...........
Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 9-01-2010 01:13 PM (15 years ago)
Lolz wateva's...

Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-01-2010 01:16 PM (15 years ago)
what i can do and cannot do, depends on my partner.

Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 9-01-2010 01:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  9-01-2010 01:13 PM
Lolz wateva's...
IS LIKE U AIN'T GOT NOTHING ELSE TO SAY TO ME GIRL.......AM A THINKER........AND A STREET SMART AND BOOK WORM GIRL........I GOT THE BEAUTY TOO.........I GOT THE WHOLE DAMN PACKAGE.......WHOA
Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 9-01-2010 01:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  9-01-2010 01:16 PM
what i can do and cannot do, depends on my partner.
in other words?
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  9-01-2010 01:17 PM
Lolz wateva's...
IS LIKE U AIN'T GOT NOTHING ELSE TO SAY TO ME GIRL.......AM A THINKER........AND A STREET SMART AND BOOK WORM GIRL........I GOT THE BEAUTY TOO.........I GOT THE WHOLE DAMN PACKAGE.......WHOA
I thought i was the one dat thought 2 much?... Undecided

Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-01-2010 01:21 PM (15 years ago)
If i mess up i can pls and beg well...but if i no get respond indeed i got hars answear..i ignore and finihsed..

Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 9-01-2010 01:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  9-01-2010 01:17 PM
Lolz wateva's...
I thought i was the one dat thought 2 much?... Undecided
[/quote]
THE FAC THAT AM A THINKER DON'T MEAN I THINK TOO MUCH.............IT JUST COMES TO ME.........U HAVE TO THINK,.......AND U DO IT TOO MUCH............LOL
Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 9-01-2010 01:23 PM (15 years ago)
Gurl shut d hell up menh!

Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 9-01-2010 01:49 PM (15 years ago)
Hhmmmmmmm...

Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4