Ben Murray-Bruce Responds To Lai Mohammed Blame On GEJ For Current Fuel Scarcity

Date: 22-12-2015 10:11 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 22-12-2015 10:11 AM (8 years ago)

This is how Ben Murray-Bruce on twitter reacted after minister of Information Lai Mohammaed blamed the past administration of Goodluck Jonathan for causing the fuel scarcity in the country.

Posted: at 22-12-2015 10:11 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 22-12-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago)
True talk MR BRUCE , no mind those radical idiots.. just dey do your own
Posted: at 22-12-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- nonix22001 at 22-12-2015 10:43 AM (8 years ago)
man wey sabi. nice one Sir
Posted: at 22-12-2015 10:43 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 22-12-2015 10:49 AM (8 years ago)
Pls tell them. D blame game is over. Nigerians are not buying dat any longer. Start working. Its obvious u don't have plans ahead wen u APC  were campaigning Dats why u are confuse and keep blaming a man who has forgotten he was president. Meanwhile let's not forget dat there's no fuel scarcity in his time. Oga Liar Mohammed respect ur self and talk to ur boss.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 10:49 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- johnsample at 22-12-2015 10:53 AM (8 years ago)
MOSLEMS ARE FOOLS NOW AND FOREVER
Posted: at 22-12-2015 10:53 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- satsaver at 22-12-2015 11:07 AM (8 years ago)
Gbam! Mouthed you stand
Posted: at 22-12-2015 11:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 22-12-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago)
My senator,you are on point,why I like you is that you always speak out,voice of the people,As far as am concern,buhari has no agenda.say the truth&the truth will set you free.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 11:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 22-12-2015 11:16 AM (8 years ago)
I concur........Uncle Common Sense.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 11:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 22-12-2015 11:33 AM (8 years ago)
Please spare me abeg. Can one build a mansion on a swampy land without filling the land or taking care of it? It will take a while to clear up the mess from the previous administrations. Buhari is not a Magician and can never be. Thank goodness he won least they would have been saying he is sponsoring BH and Shitte as usual. Change will come if we have a positive mind and stop blaming either Jonathan's Govt or the present. Ben you talk too much that sometimes I imagine the much time and strength spent on twitting if used in other areas will help the masses. Nigeria will be a better place if you and I always think of what to do for the country and not what the country has done wrong or what need to be done. Imagine comparing the Nigeria of 1960 to US that was founded in 1776.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 11:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 22-12-2015 11:37 AM (8 years ago)
This Ben Bruce is a very funny and straight man, but honestly this APC guys are too complaining about the fomer government why can't they continue and try every best to make sure things start well instead of blaming the government that has pass away we should be thinking about the future and not the past.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 11:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Giftous1 at 22-12-2015 12:05 PM (8 years ago)
always hitting the nail on the head....on POINT!!!
Posted: at 22-12-2015 12:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BLACKY77 at 22-12-2015 12:14 PM (8 years ago)
WELL SAID PERIOD
Posted: at 22-12-2015 12:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- BLACKY77 at 22-12-2015 12:18 PM (8 years ago)
WELL SAID PERIOD
Posted: at 22-12-2015 12:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 22-12-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago)
LIAR MOHAMED IS A BIG DISGRACE TO ENTIRE YORUBA KINGDOM
HE SHOULD ASHAME OF HIMSELF,
Posted: at 22-12-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessed75 at 22-12-2015 12:37 PM (8 years ago)
Them go hear
Posted: at 22-12-2015 12:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 22-12-2015 01:49 PM (8 years ago)
Liarliar Mohammed when your jolly stick fail to stand blame GEJ.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 01:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 22-12-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
Love this man!always saying the truth!
Posted: at 22-12-2015 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- eric2000 at 22-12-2015 03:42 PM (8 years ago)
This man is a fool...The damage that the jonathan's administration spent 6 yrs to do is still responsible for the problem today...It will take more than 12 months to undo the damage they did because of greed and their quest to enrich themselves.....I don't blame mr bruce,,but shocked that he is trying to defend the worst administration in  nigeria
Posted: at 22-12-2015 03:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 22-12-2015 03:52 PM (8 years ago)
@BEN M BRUCE,
did Obama solve America's problems in 9 months?.
is your salary and allowances not more than Obama's entire salary for one year?.
you can take your PDP stooges for illiterates,...not the enlightened APC supporters.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 03:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 22-12-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 22-12-2015 11:33 AM
Please spare me abeg. Can one build a mansion on a swampy land without filling the land or taking care of it? It will take a while to clear up the mess from the previous administrations. Buhari is not a Magician and can never be. Thank goodness he won least they would have been saying he is sponsoring BH and Shitte as usual. Change will come if we have a positive mind and stop blaming either Jonathan's Govt or the present. Ben you talk too much that sometimes I imagine the much time and strength spent on twitting if used in other areas will help the masses. Nigeria will be a better place if you and I always think of what to do for the country and not what the country has done wrong or what need to be done. Imagine comparing the Nigeria of 1960 to US that was founded in 1776.
don't mind them. They don't want Nigerians to know the ruins GEJ and his economic looters put nigeria in.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero