Ben Murray-Bruce Responds To Lai Mohammed Blame On GEJ For Current Fuel Scarcity (Page 2)

Date: 22-12-2015 10:11 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- E2power3 at 22-12-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago)
@ngfineface?

Spare you, making excuses for Buhari's/APC gross incompetence and insensitivity to the hardship they have imposed on Nigerians through no fuel, no selling jerrycans, etc???!

I hope you would recall that that this is longest fuel scarcity (2 months now and still counting) in the history of Nigeria?!!! Can you tell us how long it takes to import refined fuel to sell in Nigeria to Nigerians???

Lai Mohammed lied again (as usual) by blaming Jonathan over insufficient subsidy provision, so what did Buahri/APC request for in their supplementary budget, money to reimburse themselves on elections expenses and not to pay subsidy so that Nigerians could have fuel to spend their Christmas/end-of-year as they are used to???

Besides, how empty did the excuse of the burst pipes sound to you when it is common knowledge that it takes just a week (or thereabout)Huh? After about 8 months in office, for Buhari/APC still would blame a previous government over what takes a couple of months and weeks to achieve, is the very high of cluelesness!!!

Feel free to discuss this response with Nigerians that are free from the APC propaganda dope that has already 'annulled' the brains of so many (other) Nigerians?!
Posted: at 22-12-2015 04:04 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- botlex at 22-12-2015 06:34 PM (8 years ago)
Abeg, no mind them senator Ben Bruce. I no no wetin these guys they use they reason sef
Posted: at 22-12-2015 06:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amibomatc at 22-12-2015 06:38 PM (8 years ago)
That is what you get by exalting a first class illitrate to the highest office in the country.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 06:38 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 22-12-2015 09:15 PM (8 years ago)
work! work!! work!!!
Posted: at 22-12-2015 09:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 22-12-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago)
well i dnt blame Lia for this, its becz what nigeria is facing nw. i knw must people put blame on past goverment for what has been happening in this country. How what is happening in this country now no go they vex people.
Posted: at 22-12-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 26-12-2015 09:35 PM (8 years ago)
i too lyk dis ben bruce, d man dey alwayz talk true nd wetyn dey him mind. he is fearless
Posted: at 26-12-2015 09:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 28-12-2015 07:58 PM (8 years ago)
True talk MR BRUCE , no mind
those radical idiots.. just dey do
your own
Posted: at 28-12-2015 07:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 9-01-2016 05:10 PM (8 years ago)
Nice one Ben. They take credit for the good things and blame GEJ when calamity be fall them.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 05:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac