White Woman Cries Out - "My Husband Went To Nigeria To Marry Another Wife After 10 Years" (Page 2)

Date: 23-12-2015 1:28 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- kp45 at 23-12-2015 10:16 PM (8 years ago)
Guy you just wait and ready for Japan bell for your head
Posted: at 23-12-2015 10:16 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 23-12-2015 11:17 PM (8 years ago)
There is nothing wrong with your husband marrying another woman if he is an African and
    as long as he has the money to take care of you, the children and the new wife. that's our
    Custom and tradition..  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-12-2015 11:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ololababs at 23-12-2015 11:18 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Giftous1 on 23-12-2015 04:41 PM
hahahahaha..who know whether na this naija woman been sponsor am go there??? or been they drink garri with am...anyway.... no place like home oh...home made food,,home made wife...home made kids...even home made punanny...lolz.....white ni,,white ko...

It's evidence from ur heartless statements that u r still leaving in d past like a black eye bean. Think! Reflect as human being with emotions and ask if u pray 4 this to happen to ur sisters or daughters. Until then, I don't think u will get a reasonable answer or contribution to Tracy's experience.  
Posted: at 23-12-2015 11:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 23-12-2015 11:26 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Know Man on 23-12-2015 08:02 PM
People just de talk rubbish.. If Oyibo show u their western style bro, na speed u go take run out of their house

Tracy no show am western culture when she gave him "RED P", she no show am western culture when she had d first child, nor when she helped him to secure loan from d bank to start business in her name. She no show am bad side when she had d second child. 10 yrs on no issues. So you now? There's no justification 4 what he did.

He's heartless.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 11:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 23-12-2015 11:37 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 23-12-2015 08:34 PM
All of you should stop being emotional and judge wisely. I don't blame our men most times.  How will someone marry a white and she refused to relocate to her husband country with the kids at old age? The man may have a million kids with the oyibo but the implication is that he remains fatherless when he return home. Oyibo can never move down to Africa talk less of allowing her kids.  What does that do to the men? They come home to marry so that they can have kids to call theirs. White women should stop being selfish.  If you are married to an African,  be ready to follow him to his country.  That is the only way out. You love our men in bed but when it comes to relocating, they turn monkeys.  Rubbish! My brother congrats on your wedding.  Continuity matters and that is what you have done.  Leave oyibo with them wahala.  When you old self she go push you comot go Sidon for old people home   

Have u travelled out of Nigeria before??? Probably not! U've not been to Cotonou or Ghana not to talk of white man's land. U r probably living in one one village where electricity is forbidden. Cuz if u dey watch or listen to news u'll have some knowledge about love, marriage and settlement.

Do ur research well. It doesn't matter wether ur Black or White. It's always difficult for people to relocate.
95% of black children born abroad will never relocate to their parent's country not to talk of mixed race/ white kids.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 11:37 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 23-12-2015 11:40 PM (8 years ago)
That marriage will not last
Posted: at 23-12-2015 11:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- botlex at 23-12-2015 11:42 PM (8 years ago)
Omo dis guy bad gan. Typical hussling Nigerian dude
Posted: at 23-12-2015 11:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 23-12-2015 11:58 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: We-rule-d-world on 23-12-2015 11:37 PM

Have u travelled out of Nigeria before??? Probably not! U've not been to Cotonou or Ghana not to talk of white man's land. U r probably living in one one village where electricity is forbidden. Cuz if u dey watch or listen to news u'll have some knowledge about love, marriage and settlement.

Do ur research well. It doesn't matter wether ur Black or White. It's always difficult for people to relocate.
95% of black children born abroad will never relocate to their parent's country not to talk of mixed race/ white kids.

If you are not a swine you would have noticed that you nailed yourself at your last paragraph by buying to what I had said.  If they won't relocate why won't the guy marry a Nigerian woman that will give him children that will be with him in old age? And Mr long mouth,  I live in Germany,  married a full born Naija like myself and I have my German passport. I am a legal practitiner and we'll read and have a good paying job. I schooled in England.  Don't go using your filthy mouth to insult anyone here simply because the page is free. The fact that you are so jobless does not make everyone same.  Learn to make constructive comments without displaying the rudeness and lack of home training in you.  Go and marry Oyibo,  have fun while it last and come back home with Grey hair and childless.  Idiot! You think you have mouth.  See how you are practically insulting everyone that made comment.  If you hear my mouth I bet you will commit suicide. Onye Ara. Ewu Christmas
Posted: at 23-12-2015 11:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 24-12-2015 12:03 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: We-rule-d-world on 23-12-2015 11:26 PM
Tracy no show am western culture when she gave him "RED P", she no show am western culture when she had d first child, nor when she helped him to secure loan from d bank to start business in her name. She no show am bad side when she had d second child. 10 yrs on no issues. So you now? There's no justification 4 what he did.

He's heartless.

Shut your dirty monkey smelling mouth.  It's people like you that goes abroad,  hide under Ohio dey live force life.  When reality dawn on you,  you will start regretting and wishing you never married a white.  What do you know about them? The poverty in your family is alarming hence you are so willing to worship Oyibo to make ends meet.  Pls go to bed. We like you
Posted: at 24-12-2015 12:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 24-12-2015 12:18 AM (8 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 24-12-2015 12:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bright1love at 24-12-2015 01:00 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 23-12-2015 08:45 PM
Which law court? And you think the guy will be so stupid not to arrange himself well before wedding the other lady? He already have his PAPERS and thats all that matters. Child support is when he has a white collar job but he may quit white job,  declare he is jobless and go into biz.  Na Oyibo govt sef go give am Council flat free and some monthly allowance.  Again,  he may relocate to another country,  LOBATAN

THIS GUY NO GET ANY PLANS JOR NA HIM YORUBA BROTHER SNITCHED ON HIM
Posted: at 24-12-2015 01:00 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonix22001 at 24-12-2015 01:10 AM (8 years ago)
see men! smh
Posted: at 24-12-2015 01:10 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Instead11 at 24-12-2015 03:52 AM (8 years ago)
Child support on the way
Posted: at 24-12-2015 03:52 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 24-12-2015 04:47 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmm Some Nigerian Men are so bad when they are in USA,London,Hong Kong ,Malaysia ,Johannesbaurg is your Husband But when they went home to Nigerian isnt your husband Please Nigerian Men  stop using women aroound the World .Because we are sick and tired with your Behaviour is us foreigners women we always there when thing are not right.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 04:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 24-12-2015 08:57 AM (8 years ago)
Thats too Bad
Posted: at 24-12-2015 08:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zadok1 at 24-12-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 23-12-2015 01:54 PM
Stupid naija man, all of them dey always go  back home to marry one native TRASH!!!!
Why won't you go back and marry when you are giving birth to children that
will call the police for you at any slight mistake, even the woman can throw you out and
seize your children at any moment. In western countries children and the house belongs
to the women, so it's dangerious to have them as a life partner unless you 've decided
not to come back at the country of your origin . it's always natural for woman to live
with man than the man to live with woman.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 09:05 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 24-12-2015 09:10 AM (8 years ago)
I have been waited for topic like this .We foreigners women we so in love with Nigerian men but its always back fire .we do take Loan from Bank ,Help Them with Papers ,Keep them,in our Houses feed them  even Dress them ,for  them to survive but guess  what still we get nothing from them just broken Heart .Please Nigerian Me stop to Hurt foreigners women.nothing bad we do just to support you Nigerian Men.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 09:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pickNsmile at 24-12-2015 12:59 PM (8 years ago)
It serves her right, as if she will accept to relocate with d guy, I don't support evil neither do I like sentiment. I know how many men oyibo women rendered useless in my area.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 12:59 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 24-12-2015 01:59 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: lucy on 24-12-2015 09:10 AM
I have been waited for topic like this .We foreigners women we so in love with Nigerian men but its always back fire .we do take Loan from Bank ,Help Them with Papers ,Keep them,in our Houses feed them  even Dress them ,for  them to survive but guess  what still we get nothing from them just broken Heart .Please Nigerian Me stop to Hurt foreigners women.nothing bad we do just to support you Nigerian Men.

For the record, 80% of European to European marriages end down in divorce.
    We have a custom and tradition that allow our men to have more than one woman.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 01:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rottymore at 24-12-2015 04:11 PM (8 years ago)
David remains d Naija he is, i dont know how some people talk in this forum, see the old Oyinbo white woman, see David, 43yrs old white woman and 43yrs old Naija Man, open your eyes, abeg,David has to survive life abroad, he gave his love to her, if not, what could make a single Naija guy marry a single Oyinbo mum that already had 17 and 13 year old Children, & she still had two children for David, Guyz, Nothing too bad for here oo, fget say na Oyinbo woman, Naija Babe na Naija Babe oo.
Posted: at 24-12-2015 04:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming