Music producer, Don Jazzy who also doubles as a musician has said he would be retiring as a singer in 2016. Don Jazzy who only started singing few years ago has had so many collaborations, with people believing any song he features in must be a hit. He has however said, all that will stop in 2016.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 28-12-2015 06:30 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
zezprincess at 28-12-2015 07:26 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Hahaha,don jazzy again!,O boy you don old no be say you talk,you need rest,Baba Don jazzy,welldone.
Posted: at 28-12-2015 07:26 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
How old are you wey u wan retire, wetin you don do wey person never do b4. i knw u never do wetin Micheal did in his time and u can never do it til u die. And i never hear for once that he want to retire til his death. well na ur whala ooo
Posted: at 28-12-2015 08:05 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
AmazingMarie at 29-12-2015 11:04 AM (9 years ago) (f)
u have raised talents good one but retiring your artist side mmmmmm that's too soon. you have got life and good age and ages to your life bubble on the Don Jazzy.
Posted: at 29-12-2015 11:04 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
AmazingMarie at 29-12-2015 11:04 AM (9 years ago) (f)
u have raised talents good one but retiring your artist side mmmmmm that's too soon. you have got life and good age and ages to your life bubble on the Don Jazzy.
Posted: at 29-12-2015 11:04 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
AmazingMarie at 29-12-2015 11:05 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 29-12-2015 11:05 AM (9 years ago) | Hero