Man Dumps His Girlfriend Of 8 Years Over Don Jazzy and Olamide Beef (See Full DETAILS) (Page 2)

Date: 04-01-2016 5:47 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- winace at 5-01-2016 08:40 AM (8 years ago)
Dat guy is already in a relationship wit some one there and dis was jt an excuse for him to break d relationship.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 08:40 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livinus5 at 5-01-2016 10:35 AM (8 years ago)
Look Lady,saying that Olamide could be saying sorry but it doesnt cancel the scaer already created makes your guy feels like you are the kind of person who is unforgiving.Even if you do,it will just be a pretence.So if you can convince him that you are not the unforgiving type,the better
Posted: at 5-01-2016 10:35 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DAMILARE100 at 7-01-2016 08:59 AM (8 years ago)
Yeye de smell
Posted: at 7-01-2016 08:59 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 10-01-2016 08:30 PM (8 years ago)
If what you are saying here is the
truth of what really happened,
belive it or not but I tell you he has
ended this relationship long ago,
just he didn't know how to tell you.
It sounds insane to end a relationship of 8yrsbecause of
guys who are there making their
money. There have been pretext
from somewhere, its possible that
he is already in love with someone
else or someone must have poisoned his mind with negative
things about you, just to make
sure he ddoesn't go ahead with the
traditional wedding. I live abroad
and am talking from experience..
he is probably not urs. Goodluck.
Posted: at 10-01-2016 08:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 12-01-2016 05:10 AM (8 years ago)
This must be a joke or they were never serious with their marriage life.
Posted: at 12-01-2016 05:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 26-01-2016 04:25 AM (8 years ago)
I BELIEVE ITS ONLY AN EXCUSE COS HE IS NO LONGER INTRESTED IN U. ITS BETTER TO END THE RELATIONSHIP
Posted: at 26-01-2016 04:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- charisVEC at 7-03-2016 10:09 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on  4-01-2016 06:26 PM
two of una no serious at all, so at 33yrs na OLAMIDE/ DON JAZZY matter suppose be una priority abi ..  well i no fit help u
I wonder ooo,dem no get work
Posted: at 7-03-2016 10:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 7-03-2016 11:47 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kevin on  4-01-2016 07:56 PM
If what you are saying here is the truth of what really happened, belive it or not but I tell you he has ended this relationship long ago, just he didn't know how to tell you. It sounds insane to end a relationship of 8yrsbecause of guys who are there making their money. There have been pretext from somewhere, its possible that he is already in love with someone else or someone must have poisoned his mind with negative things about you, just to make sure he ddoesn't go ahead with the traditional wedding. I live abroad and am talking from experience.. he is probably not urs. Goodluck.
  true talk bro
Posted: at 7-03-2016 11:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 7-03-2016 11:48 AM (8 years ago)
Lol sounds really funny..I tel u babe.jus no longer interested in d relationship
Posted: at 7-03-2016 11:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 13-03-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago)
Two unserious pple
Posted: at 13-03-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero