A video has emerged which shows about 30 militants in Philippines (which mainly included children) pledge loyalty to the deadly Islamic State ISIS. The militants pledged their allegiance to the ISIS leader -Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi.
![]() A video has emerged which shows about 30 militants in Philippines (which mainly included children) pledge loyalty to the deadly Islamic State ISIS. The militants pledged their allegiance to the ISIS leader -Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi. I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
ok noted Reply
Buhari is aFooolll Reply
There is trouble. The world seriously needs education. Poverty and lack of education can make somebody do anything. Reply
Buhari is aFooolll ReplyWhat is Buhari doing in this matter? Bigotry has eaten so deep into your rotten brain.
Hmmmmm,poor parenting background,their parents also na isis member,like father like son. Reply
Quote from: John Sample Rasheed on 5-01-2016 11:06 AM Buhari is aFooolll HOW IS BUHARI A FOOL IN THIS ISSUE.
OO, ISIS DON BRAINWASH DIS CHILDREN OO. MAY GOD SAVE US FROM UNSEEN CALAMITIES OO. Reply
MUGU PEOPLE NA POVERTY DEY WORRY UNA Reply
The world is gradually coming to an end. Reply
What has Buhari got to do with this? People can be so naive. Reply
Dis pledge is under duress since they are mostly children. Meanwhile Isis will fade soon. Reply
Quote from: KAMAL BANKOLE on 5-01-2016 11:50 AM HOW IS BUHARI A FOOL IN THIS ISSUE. Bro check am very well....You will find many reasons why Buhari is a fool ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Johnsample needs to see a doctor fast Reply
THAT WAS CRAZY WHAT ARE THEY LOOKING FOR Reply
Dis pledge is under duress since Replythey are mostly children. Meanwhile Isis will fade soon.
This Islamic people have no conscience at all, how will someone decide to teach all this kids how to kill Reply
Toothless barking Dog. You have Replyended up being exposed and saying nothing tangible to defend the Adeleke's claim. They have evidence. Abi medical report go lie again? Na the car wey dem no give your cousin abi na niece dey pepper you. Let me ask you Dele - what are you doing to make your cousin/Niece a better person? Send her back to school or get her a job lets see if her sec sch papers will get her a job that will pay her 300k per month. You should even be upset and ashame that your cousin abi na niece did child abuse rather than pride yourself in this shameful act. You people should stop wasting my MB jare Dele my question is this, the medical report released by Davido about cannabis in Imade's system, is it real or fake? If it's real, then you have no case. But if it's not true, then u can pursue the case. Meanwhile, am tired of reading this Davido's baby mama drama. When the going was good, no one invited me, now Dem do carry their matter come public domain. Am outta here
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism