OH NO! Davido Disses His Babymama, Sophie Momodu and Dele Momodu In New Song (Page 2)

Date: 06-01-2016 10:35 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Haso112 at 7-01-2016 07:52 AM (8 years ago)
The POWER of MUSIC & MONEY...!
Posted: at 7-01-2016 07:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 7-01-2016 08:07 AM (8 years ago)
Yeye de smell
Posted: at 7-01-2016 08:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Giftous1 at 7-01-2016 08:42 AM (8 years ago)
grow up kido
Posted: at 7-01-2016 08:42 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 7-01-2016 09:42 AM (8 years ago)
I am so loving this,it is high time someone teach this snitching Dele some lessons.This is the same man that had what was supposed to be a private meeting with a sick woman Deziani Madueke,only for him to turn round and publish pictures of a sickly looking Deziani. To what purpose I ask?? .Must you always snitch even to the extent of snitching on a sick person.In this present Adeleke/Momudu saga,it is this same man the brought the matter to the media by publishing pictures of things happening between the families at the Airport.I think the snitch started it first,so let him face the music.Tell me,who snitches on family?.SNITCH.
Posted: at 7-01-2016 09:42 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 7-01-2016 09:50 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbys Martins on  7-01-2016 09:42 AM
I am so loving this,it is high time someone teach this snitching Dele some lessons.This is the same man that had what was supposed to be a private meeting with a sick woman Deziani Madueke,only for him to turn round and publish pictures of a sickly looking Deziani. To what purpose I ask?? .Must you always snitch even to the extent of snitching on a sick person.In this present Adeleke/Momudu saga,it is this same man the brought the matter to the media by publishing pictures of things happening between the families at the Airport.I think the snitch started it first,so let him face the music.Tell me,who snitches on family?.SNITCH.

Oh...!!! Don't I love how you labelled this man.. SNITCH..! That's calling it what it is, not PROFESSIONAL JOURNALISM.
Posted: at 7-01-2016 09:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 7-01-2016 11:04 AM (8 years ago)
Boy making noise
Posted: at 7-01-2016 11:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 7-01-2016 11:20 AM (8 years ago)
When this boy go grow, him nor see other musician like am, which one dey behave like this, david i put it to you that you are the biggest fool, being a celebrity don't give you right to sing rubbush or to be insultive, olodo
Posted: at 7-01-2016 11:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samybrowne at 7-01-2016 12:05 PM (8 years ago)
Childish of you My guy Davido.
Posted: at 7-01-2016 12:05 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- BLACKY77 at 7-01-2016 05:08 PM (8 years ago)
WHEN THE CHILD GROW THEN SHE WOULD BE  DANCING TO HER FATHER SONG ABUSING HER MOTHER, DAVIDO IT IS CHILDISH
Posted: at 7-01-2016 05:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DAMILARE100 at 8-01-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
Bush meat go soon catch the hunters
Posted: at 8-01-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 12-01-2016 07:47 AM (8 years ago)
Why this Dele momodu come dey allow small pikin use am like this, abi e sweet am as him name wan dey for him new song
Posted: at 12-01-2016 07:47 AM (8 years ago) | Hero