eddybabs at 11-01-2010 02:27 PM (15 years ago) (m) maybe or maybe not Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 11-01-2010 02:30 PM (15 years ago) (f) go find work if u no get work........
i got thanx  no worry, He's short of comments dats y.  he wan give me job
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 11-01-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago) (m) i dn't really give a dam about sex 4 now ... but wen i growup ..i'll
Hmmm, no be you rape me last night
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
eddybabs at 11-01-2010 02:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) r u sure Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 11-01-2010 02:37 PM (15 years ago) (f) i dn't really give a dam about sex 4 now ... but wen i growup ..i'll
Hmmm, no be you rape me last night 
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 11-01-2010 02:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) How often do you believe it is normal to want sex?
any moment both parties feels like having it out. is all cool.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 11-01-2010 02:41 PM (15 years ago) (f) ehhem
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 11-01-2010 02:44 PM (15 years ago) (m) and the man died.....president yar adua is dead
Where is this News ? why not yet on CNN or BBC ??
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
eddybabs at 11-01-2010 02:45 PM (15 years ago) (m) i come fear ooooooooooooo Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 11-01-2010 02:47 PM (15 years ago) (f) me i no sabi this thin o
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 11-01-2010 02:57 PM (15 years ago) (m) ehhem
 Im even ready for sometin now
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 11-01-2010 02:58 PM (15 years ago) (f) awww i ate too full with energie
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SexyJuly at 11-01-2010 02:59 PM (15 years ago) (f) passing....but i dn't really give a dam about sex 4 now ... but wen i growup ..i'll
Hmmm, no be you rape me last night   what! Posted: at 11-01-2010 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SexyJuly at 11-01-2010 03:01 PM (15 years ago) (f) E bad o! Posted: at 11-01-2010 03:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 11-01-2010 03:02 PM (15 years ago) (f) healty man now...ready for action always xdxdxd
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 11-01-2010 03:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Its depend on the healthyness of the both parties involved But fo me as a person, Tree time maximum in a week.... .... Posted: at 11-01-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
dirtykid at 11-01-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago) (m) awww i ate too full with energie  sounds good.. so is action time
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 11-01-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
someone can have sex as often has he or she want it, all we have to have in mind is its take two to tango, so it take the two male and female to agree. we all know that is love making is a thing to be enjoyed. Posted: at 11-01-2010 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Akpan01 at 11-01-2010 03:50 PM (15 years ago) (f) i ques so  but carefully cos i have to go work no kill me o
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 11-01-2010 03:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
oduyebo at 11-01-2010 09:00 PM (15 years ago) (m) sex is good but it have a presifics time for is nobody will like to died like yar ur dua with sex . sex show mature preson , your level your romitic time and your happen. Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |