Queen of Trust International 2015 beauty queen, Cynthia Ugbah, resigned from her position as the 2015 winner and made very serious allegations against the organizers in a rant on IG. She also accused them of using 'unknown' pages to reign insult on her rants. Read her story and allegations below:
This drama is is happening right now on Instagram between 'The Nigerian Queen' formerly 'Queen of Trust' 2015 winner, Cynthia Ugbah and the organizers of the Nigerian beauty pageant called 'The Nigerian Queen Beauty''. Serious allegations are being revealed too. Mbok, read...
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 14-01-2016 06:33 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
moralemike07 at 14-01-2016 06:53 AM (9 years ago) (m)
You did well girl. Idiots!
Posted: at 14-01-2016 06:53 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
zezprincess at 14-01-2016 08:37 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Me I no dey there when it happened but that doesn't mean I will not comment,I know that all this beauty queen organisers are users of girls,so if you agree with their terms,they give you the winning ,but if you no gree,you are on your own,thank God,the girl realise on time,and also the girl knows her onion,otherwise they for use her&dump her.baby abeg no even dream of going back to them,cos if you do,them go poison you.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 08:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
Thank u girl for exposing all dis agents of runs called beauty pageant. I was wondering why beauty pageant is so many last year. Now we know better. They trade d girls to dis politicians. Its jt few pageant like d one Ben Bruce do and miss Nigeria pageant.
Posted: at 14-01-2016 10:08 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
ngfineface at 14-01-2016 11:02 AM (9 years ago) (f)
We all know these but you shouldn't have called out Onyeka Agwu. You started well in the confession but spoilt it by spurring for war at the end. Only fools and lazy idiots partakes in beauty pageants. They are not the most pretty, but they are the most loose and useless of all. Get good education and get a job. Stop looking for cheap wealth and fame. Follow the right path and these two will locate you. Did Dangote compete in Mr Macho competition? Even this Doziani and Madam Alakija, did they compete in Miss Nigeria? Are they Ugly? Don't they have fame and wealth? Even going for that competition leaves me to wonder the kind of family you came from. You are not finer than me.......trust me but dem no born me well to go wear pant and bra because of car and small million. Ofcourse I'm always conscious of the family I came out from. Hear yourself, at that age, you were already looking for how to change hour status in a yeye way. You are also loose and guilty so #LeaveTrashForLawma#
Posted: at 14-01-2016 11:02 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
I'm I the the only one here who thought all beauty pagent winners usually sleep around with rich and famous people before and after the win....I assumed they were all prostitutes
Posted: at 14-01-2016 03:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
AFTER U DON CHOP CLEAN MOUTH FINISH MAYBE DEM DON SEE ANOTHER ONE WEY SWEET PASS U DEM NO WANT U AGAIN U COME DEY WAN TRY SAY U HOLY, IF NOT Y U GO COME TALK FOR PUBLIC Y U NO JUST WAKA COMOT KEEP QUIET WHO U THINK SAY U GO FIT FOOL MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEW...يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 15-01-2016 04:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac