Please Read This And Tell Me What You Will Do If You Are This Young Man

Date: 16-01-2016 1:20 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 16-01-2016 01:20 PM (8 years ago)

Is the lady wrong for what she did or is the guy overreacting?

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 16-01-2016 01:20 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 16-01-2016 01:25 PM (8 years ago)
U don't even like her that much..hmm but u have tasted her thing isn't ! Anyway speak to the girl first let her know how u feels..nowadays some girls are very desperate to get marry ..how old is she ..her age could be one of the factors

Posted: at 16-01-2016 01:25 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandra78 at 16-01-2016 01:47 PM (8 years ago)
Hi you are getting married brother....just take it as you see it
Posted: at 16-01-2016 01:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- leonardi at 16-01-2016 01:51 PM (8 years ago)
Sorry brother u don marry o. The girl don set u up
Posted: at 16-01-2016 01:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asksmeagain at 16-01-2016 01:53 PM (8 years ago)
You don't like her but you sleep with her yeye foul, in ur mind now u are on top of the world
coz u just came from Obodo oyinbo and a girl who is trying to show u how she loves you and your
entire family is a despirado right? from your explanation, she is of a good character, homely, and the
one who will not only care for you, but your family as well. i will say spend more time with her, get to know her
more you might begin to love her as much as she loves you and your people. Not every lady that loves a guy
whole-heartedly is desperate.  

Posted: at 16-01-2016 01:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- XTnote at 16-01-2016 02:06 PM (8 years ago)
Get used to it dude, u are married mbok and stop acting like a little bitch.
Posted: at 16-01-2016 02:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 16-01-2016 02:15 PM (8 years ago)
guy shut up! you carry guy go your papa and mama place what do you expect? or are you gay?
Posted: at 16-01-2016 02:15 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- DemmyBlack at 16-01-2016 02:17 PM (8 years ago)
Don't smell what u can't eat
Posted: at 16-01-2016 02:17 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 16-01-2016 02:32 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Demmy Black on 16-01-2016 02:17 PM
Don't smell what u can't eat
my g I support you jare.
Posted: at 16-01-2016 02:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 16-01-2016 02:50 PM (8 years ago)
Do you know this guy is a writer?
Posted: at 16-01-2016 02:50 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 16-01-2016 03:04 PM (8 years ago)
Take a look at this story and read it again, the story is fake. First, he said that he travelled and came back to see this girl cooking with his mom in the kitchen that he has never introduce her to any member of his family before, now tell me who gave the girl the courage to meet they people that she has never seen before.
Posted: at 16-01-2016 03:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 16-01-2016 03:41 PM (8 years ago)
not a bad thing dough,but just pray she is not hiding her bad characters before getting married to u just to win your heart.hope she never dey tie one of your mother rapper and wear your Tshirt ontop at the same time dey sweep una outside every morning ? if she does you don marry be that my guy.
Posted: at 16-01-2016 03:41 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 16-01-2016 03:51 PM (8 years ago)
This nah the true definition of Kasala,Gobe and Gbege 4 u.
Posted: at 16-01-2016 03:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 16-01-2016 04:03 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: oworen obong on 16-01-2016 03:04 PM
Take a look at this story and read it again, the story is fake. First, he said that he travelled and came back to see this girl cooking with his mom in the kitchen that he has never introduce her to any member of his family before, now tell me who gave the girl the courage to meet they people that she has never seen before.
You read the story again and well he said "he doesn't have a house of his own" and he lives with the parent. So, the family would have been seeing them together, and of course no formal introduction is needed when a man and a woman are seen always in a certain compromise. When he travelled the nice homely girl decided to pay the family a visit  or the mother even the sister meet the girl on the way and said so your boy friend is not around and you stop visiting us. You get the picture now, from one visit to two to more and to even going to the market with the boy's mom and helping in house chores...
Posted: at 16-01-2016 04:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 16-01-2016 04:51 PM (8 years ago)
So.....she's good for smashing and not for marriage??

If you can smash.....you know how to handle things. Sort yaself out
Posted: at 16-01-2016 04:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 16-01-2016 06:29 PM (8 years ago)
good for you because you want to eat your cake and have it. so you just want to continue to smash the babe when it please you then you will walk away. hell NO. you may not like her that much but getting to know her more will change your mind set. our parents don't get to like our mothers much before they are married and they stick together for years into old age that's is love grow period!
Posted: at 16-01-2016 06:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 16-01-2016 08:51 PM (8 years ago)
The decision is yours not your family members'. But she might be a good girl with those attributes you just aforementioned. Study her for a while, ladies like that are very rare these days.
Posted: at 16-01-2016 08:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 16-01-2016 09:54 PM (8 years ago)
Many of our parents neva knew themselves n we met them 2geda til date
Posted: at 16-01-2016 09:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 16-01-2016 10:22 PM (8 years ago)
how I wish
Posted: at 16-01-2016 10:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 18-04-2016 11:55 PM (8 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 18-04-2016 11:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac