Jonathan's Government Was Like That Of Idi Amin, He Turned CBN Into An ATM - Soludo (Page 2)

Date: 18-01-2016 7:58 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- AmazingMarie at 18-01-2016 06:41 PM (9 years ago)
if some one else is saying I will probably listen not to so called Prof Soludo because he could not clear his name in the polymer currency contract he awarded. it was allegedly drought with corruption. pls prof stay clear. you have nothing to say.
Posted: at 18-01-2016 06:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 18-01-2016 06:41 PM (9 years ago)
if some one else is saying I will probably listen not to so called Prof Soludo because he could not clear his name in the polymer currency contract he awarded. it was allegedly drought with corruption. pls prof stay clear. you have nothing to say.
Posted: at 18-01-2016 06:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- fatmax at 18-01-2016 09:19 PM (9 years ago)
MADMAN LIKE YOU YOU CAN'T EVEN TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOUR OWN FAMILY I WONDER THE KIND OF COUNTRY WE HAVE, THIS BINGO THEY RE CALLING PROF WHAT DO HE CALL NIGERIANS FOOL? THAT YOU CAN JUST WAKEUP TELL THEM ANYTHING YOU LIKE IN THE NAME OF SEEKING FOR POSTION  SHAMELESS FOOL SO IF BUHARI CALL YOU NOW TO SERV IN THIS CONFUSED GOV YOU WILL GO ANY DAY YOU CALL GEJ NAME AGAIN THUNDER WILL FIRE YOU COW GO SERV UNEDUCATED CONFUSE PRSIDENT YOU FATHER.
Posted: at 18-01-2016 09:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 22-01-2016 01:19 PM (9 years ago)
Polithiefians worst pass armed
robbers bcos if armed robber steal
4 somewhere he no dey go back
but polithiefians must look 4 way
go back still clear everything.
Posted: at 22-01-2016 01:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 22-01-2016 01:19 PM (9 years ago)
This is just another disgrace from
the Igbo land. Coward attention
seeker. What did you do when you
were CBN governor? It is time you
begin to give some advise to your
slave master if  you´ve got one. See the way things has become
after eight months of GEJ´s exit
from the helm of government and
instead of these touts to seek his
advise they keep blaming him. I
don´t know if you are in Nigeria but you should wake up from your
slumber and see the real Idi amin
now in action. God forsaken bunch
of brainless fools.
Posted: at 22-01-2016 01:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

4. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)