post something pls, poster. Reply
I THOUGHT THIS IS SUPPOSED TO BE AN OLD NEW? Reply
story story story Reply
hnmmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: kebella on 25-11-2011 12:07 PM see vex....... wetin jamaican lady do nah She is an ass hole, by saying we are the followers of Paul not Jesus... I dont know the kind of born again she is.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: D-GodFather on 26-11-2011 06:39 AM She is an ass hole, by saying we are the followers of Paul not Jesus... I dont know the kind of born again she is.. That fake jamiacan woman ! is an idiotic hypocrite !!! she'll come here and run her stinking bug infested mouth on religion psychology, philosophy, on subjects that she can not deffend accademically, she's nothing but a dirty slave!! a charlatan and a false prophet!!!, she cliams she has devine gifts, but the only gift she has is that of gluttony!!, an ugly fat toad!!! thunder will locate her soon!!!.
and you poster you're a liar!!! Reply
In fact all i want to say is that when it comes to interest do not trust the American govt on anything. ReplyMuslim or not ,boko haram or not America govt kills its own and blames someone else for it as an excuse to attack. Go out there and do lots of research or go to google.com and search '911 conspiracy theories'. Way back America govt has done many dirty things and blames it on unfriendly foreign govt.911 is believed by many Americans to be an inside job. Don't be carried away by the cry you hear for human rights.The west is a great violator behind the scene.
Quote from: escapedprince on 26-11-2011 07:36 AM That fake jamiacan woman ! is an idiotic hypocrite !!! she'll come here and run her stinking bug infested mouth on religion psychology, philosophy, on subjects that she can not deffend accademically, she's nothing but a dirty slave!! a charlatan and a false prophet!!!, she cliams she has devine gifts, but the only gift she has is that of gluttony!!, an ugly fat toad!!! thunder will locate her soon!!!. hahahahahahahahaha
what the ...? Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 26-11-2011 07:36 AM That fake jamiacan woman ! is an idiotic hypocrite !!! she'll come here and run her stinking bug infested mouth on religion psychology, philosophy, on subjects that she can not deffend accademically, she's nothing but a dirty slave!! a charlatan and a false prophet!!!, she cliams she has devine gifts, but the only gift she has is that of gluttony!!, an ugly fat toad!!! thunder will locate her soon!!!. My guy, all these from u? U must be really pissed at this lady to let loose both barrels. Please mellow down otherwise you are in danger of exploding your computer ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: D-GodFather on 26-11-2011 06:39 AM She is an ass hole, by saying we are the followers of Paul not Jesus... I dont know the kind of born again she is.. Quote from: escapedprince on 26-11-2011 07:36 AM That fake jamiacan woman ! is an idiotic hypocrite !!! she'll come here and run her stinking bug infested mouth on religion psychology, philosophy, on subjects that she can not deffend accademically, she's nothing but a dirty slave!! a charlatan and a false prophet!!!, she cliams she has devine gifts, but the only gift she has is that of gluttony!!, an ugly fat toad!!! thunder will locate her soon!!!. lmao this vex lol dont yu no the woman is mad............i didnt even read her comments b4 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: D-GodFather on 26-11-2011 06:39 AM She is an ass hole, by saying we are the followers of Paul not Jesus... I dont know the kind of born again she is.. born against, that is what she is
Its no news to me!!! Do you guys know about the 911 Commission?
Quote from: Starlightsilver on 26-11-2011 12:37 PM My guy, all these from u? U must be really pissed at this lady to let loose both barrels. Please mellow down otherwise you are in danger of exploding your computer ![]() ![]() ![]() Lmao ![]() ![]() ![]()
dere wahala Reply
Quote from: Manmohammed on 26-11-2011 10:17 AM In fact all i want to say is that when it comes to interest do not trust the American govt on anything. Muslim or not ,boko haram or not America govt kills its own and blames someone else for it as an excuse to attack. Go out there and do lots of research or go to google.com and search '911 conspiracy theories'. Way back America govt has done many dirty things and blames it on unfriendly foreign govt.911 is believed by many Americans to be an inside job. Don't be carried away by the cry you hear for human rights.The west is a great violator behind the scene. And we should trust you... why, exactly? Conspiracists dance on graves and spit on corpses.
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats