Blood Flows In Port Harcourt As Mopol & Naval Man Personnel Shoot At Each Other (Page 2)

Date: 27-01-2016 3:12 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- DAMILARE100 at 28-01-2016 10:13 AM (8 years ago)
See who suppose to de safeguard naija citizens
Posted: at 28-01-2016 10:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 29-01-2016 05:54 PM (8 years ago)
Why they no go kill their selves when they all don turn animal, most of them think that them are more than humans when ever they are on that uniform
Posted: at 29-01-2016 05:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 29-01-2016 11:24 PM (8 years ago)
GOGOMAN YOU ARE VERY
STUPID AND A BRAINLESS
IDIOT SO BECAUSE ITS
BUHARI OR APC NO ONE
SHOULD TALK USELESS
IDIOT... NOW I KNOW YOU ARE A BORN BASTARD WHAT HAVE
YOU BENEFITED FROM YOUR
USELESS god BOKARI THE
MOST TRAVELLED PRESIDENT
IN WORLD WITHOUT BRAIN..IF
IT WAS GOODLUCK YOUR KUNU MOUTH WILL BE RUNING
LIKE TOILET MONKEY FROM
THE ZOO see oppression Buhari's APC bribed a yoruba boy
studying at Universiti sains Islam
Malaysia with N7 million in
December 2014 for his facebook
propaganda posts. The same boy
was the one whose friend reported to the university management that
he was suffering from terminal
disease called HIV besides being
a scammer and fraudster. To my
chagrin, the person who made the
report got expelled and deported back to Nigeria
Posted: at 29-01-2016 11:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 29-01-2016 11:24 PM (8 years ago)
GOGOMAN YOU ARE VERY
STUPID AND A BRAINLESS
IDIOT SO BECAUSE ITS
BUHARI OR APC NO ONE
SHOULD TALK USELESS
IDIOT... NOW I KNOW YOU ARE A BORN BASTARD WHAT HAVE
YOU BENEFITED FROM YOUR
USELESS god BOKARI THE
MOST TRAVELLED PRESIDENT
IN WORLD WITHOUT BRAIN..IF
IT WAS GOODLUCK YOUR KUNU MOUTH WILL BE RUNING
LIKE TOILET MONKEY FROM
THE ZOO see oppression Buhari's APC bribed a yoruba boy
studying at Universiti sains Islam
Malaysia with N7 million in
December 2014 for his facebook
propaganda posts. The same boy
was the one whose friend reported to the university management that
he was suffering from terminal
disease called HIV besides being
a scammer and fraudster. To my
chagrin, the person who made the
report got expelled and deported back to Nigeria
Posted: at 29-01-2016 11:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- blacdiamond at 29-01-2016 11:32 PM (8 years ago)
The blood of innocent people they hv frustrated is pursuing them.thieves in uniforms.
Posted: at 29-01-2016 11:32 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- blacdiamond at 29-01-2016 11:33 PM (8 years ago)
Criminals
Posted: at 29-01-2016 11:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 31-01-2016 08:38 PM (8 years ago)
either not real or need to be confirm cus military are not police dat Cork and spray bullet anyhow.
Posted: at 31-01-2016 08:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero