women

Date: 13-01-2010 3:06 am (14 years ago) | Author: Oluebube
- at 13-01-2010 03:06 AM (14 years ago)
what does women really what?

Posted: at 13-01-2010 03:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 13-01-2010 03:54 AM (14 years ago)
water

Posted: at 13-01-2010 03:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 13-01-2010 04:52 AM (14 years ago)
food
Posted: at 13-01-2010 04:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 13-01-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
sanitary pads

Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 13-01-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
They don't know so how do U expect us to know? The manner with women is to just be Urself and let them find what they like in U and when that happens U can let them experience U and enjoy doing so as U contro the supply and demand of that thing till they realise they are in love with U..bla bla bla.
Alternatively U could just subltly try out everything U can come up with and keenly study which she responds to then if/when U've foud it, back to the supply and demand routine. Just dont try too hard otherwise U'd be labelled a wuss or smth worse.
I prefer just going on with my life and letting those that I appeal to in the comfort of my person tag along the sweet experience of my life. Wink
Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 13-01-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
They want well ask dem naw. . . Tongue

Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 13-01-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Better to listen to a girls emotions and responses to the things U do more than to her words especially in logical issues.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 13-01-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm all women r not d same we all think and act differently.

Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 13-01-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
True. But they are all women and the apple does not fall far from the tree now does it?
Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 13-01-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 13-01-2010 02:18 PM
They don't know so how do U expect us to know? The manner with women is to just be Urself and let them find what they like in U and when that happens U can let them experience U and enjoy doing so as U contro the supply and demand of that thing till they realise they are in love with U..bla bla bla.
Alternatively U could just subltly try out everything U can come up with and keenly study which she responds to then if/when U've foud it, back to the supply and demand routine. Just dont try too hard otherwise U'd be labelled a wuss or smth worse.
I prefer just going on with my life and letting those that I appeal to in the comfort of my person tag along the sweet experience of my life. Wink

Well spoken broo.

Atimes women dont even know what they actuallt want.. but put them anywhere is sweet and fun, thats just it.

Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 13-01-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Tinini tanana biko biko mariah... give her options and she will choose. Where there is no variety to choose from she will settle for what is available.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 13-01-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
The lyfe of a Man i sometimes wonder *Sighs*

Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 13-01-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
"Wonder" kills the cat.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 13-01-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
Last tyme i checked it was curiousity. . . Tongue besides they do say it's d thought dat counts. . . Cool

Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 13-01-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
I want to understand U here. Where did the "thot counting" come from? I thot we were on wondering about the lyf of men. Wonder no more. what are Ur thots? Was there ever a creature easy to understan like man?
Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 14-01-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago)
Women needs and wants could not easily be defined so as their satisfaction. Just do whatever U can and leave the rest to God who made them in their own uniqueness

Posted: at 14-01-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 14-01-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kingpost on 13-01-2010 03:06 AM

very terrible

Posted: at 14-01-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajose1 at 14-01-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
women dem self dnt really knw wat dey want !!
Posted: at 14-01-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- forwarrior at 14-01-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 14-01-2010 09:57 AM

very terrible
They dont want or need anything, they are all Satanic, they only come to Kill, Steal and Destroy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-01-2010 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 14-01-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: forwarrior on 14-01-2010 11:27 AM
Quote from: Toks-E on 14-01-2010 09:57 AM

very terrible
They dont want or need anything, they are all Satanic, they only come to Kill, Steal and Destroy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 14-01-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero