I Thought I Would Be Killed When I Converted From Islam To Christianity - Adewale Ayuba (Page 2)

Date: 11-02-2016 6:29 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Troublemenot at 12-02-2016 06:16 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hassan Rasheed  link=topic=282980.msg4694411#msg4694411 date=1455212703
Mtchewww you have just revert from heaven to hell. . . . . . . . . I just dae pity you

The man  think twice and drop AK47 and pick the true living words of God (THE BIBLE) and u d talk say u pity am
I beg make u too waka commot for dat darkness way u dey
Posted: at 12-02-2016 06:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezzygill at 12-02-2016 07:22 AM (8 years ago)
No harm will ever befall you because Christ has already covered you with his blood.
Posted: at 12-02-2016 07:22 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- househome at 12-02-2016 08:21 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hassan Rasheed  link=topic=282980.msg4694411#msg4694411 date=1455212703
Mtchewww you have just revert from heaven to hell. . . . . . . . . I just dae pity you

U are a bastard and i have reported u to my dss uncle..u are being followed boko haram
Posted: at 12-02-2016 08:21 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- tunasco4u at 12-02-2016 08:26 AM (8 years ago)
Dat is ur business u convert frm muslim 2 christian nah u sabi even if u still dought urself u can still convert 2 hinduism nah u no wat u are lukin 4.
Posted: at 12-02-2016 08:26 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulreo at 12-02-2016 11:00 AM (8 years ago)
Get connected to our wealthy sugar mummies and daddies we have here on our database. Are you between the ages of 18 to 45 who desire to hook up with our Mature, Financially comfortable and highly connected sugar mummy and daddy for connection and money, but you must be very good on bed and well presentable. If you are very sure of yourself that you have this quality, then contact REO consultant Agency (RCA) to hook you up with one of the hot and rich sugar mummy or daddy we have here on our database in Nigeria, Ghana, South Africa, UK, US, Spain and Malaysia, within 48hours.OR are you looking for a life partner, wife / husband, Gay/Lesbian serious relationship.PLEASE NOTE THIS IS NOT FORUM FOR GAMES OR KIDS, NEITHER IS THIS SOME FAKE AGENCY,KINDLY STAY OFF IF YOUR INTENTION IS TO CONTACT AND PLAY GAMES.PLEASE TAKE NOTE.
Call Mr.Paul: 09032774761 OR 08184970665
WHATSAPP: 09032774761
BBM PIN: 58F60907
FACEBOOK ADD UP: [email protected] ( Paul K Godwin )
Email address::: [email protected]
WORLDWIDE CONNECTIONS......
Posted: at 12-02-2016 11:00 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- harao4real at 12-02-2016 01:02 PM (8 years ago)
ARE U SAYING WHEN U RE A MUSLIM U RE NOT BEEN BLESSED?  DON'T BE UNGRATEFUL. DO U KNOW SOMEONE LIKE WHO TURN TO BABALAWO SAID THE SAMETHING. (GOD IS AR-RAHAMAN) INSHA ALLAH UR HEARTH WILL OPEN ONE DAY.
Posted: at 12-02-2016 01:02 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- diezo at 12-02-2016 01:37 PM (8 years ago)
OK THANK GOD FOR U BUT NEXT TIME REMEBER SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 12-02-2016 01:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 12-02-2016 03:29 PM (8 years ago)
NOW JUST be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 12-02-2016 03:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- remmys12 at 12-02-2016 03:55 PM (8 years ago)
waever your name was belief me we have more than 2 billion muslim all over the world we dont need you you are not wassiu ayinde or pasuma or saheed osupa bcos you never follow prophet muhammed pupon him that is why nobody know you in fuji kingdom  and in the day of judgement you going to hell bcos your liar by calling jesus a GOD CONFUSED RELIGION ISLAM IS PEACE GO ROT IN HELL
Posted: at 12-02-2016 03:55 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- AmazingMarie at 12-02-2016 10:49 PM (8 years ago)
thank God for you am happy you have seen the light. Jesus Christ will shine his light on you continually keep living the faith.
Posted: at 12-02-2016 10:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 12-02-2016 11:43 PM (8 years ago)
MY MAN STILL BE WATCHFULL OO CUS PPLE LYK @RASHJR RE REALLY TO KILL SO DAT HE WILL GET 7 VIRGINZ IN HELL FIRE.
Posted: at 12-02-2016 11:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 3-03-2016 12:20 AM (8 years ago)
U re safe!
Posted: at 3-03-2016 12:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 3-03-2016 12:21 AM (8 years ago)
And safe forever!
Posted: at 3-03-2016 12:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 3-03-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago)
Don't be scared, the Lord will watch over is people
Posted: at 3-03-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 3-03-2016 11:12 AM (8 years ago)
you did the right thing bro..
Posted: at 3-03-2016 11:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac