A mother-of-three chopped off her brother-in-law's genitals before handing them in as evidence at a police station in India. The 32-year-old woman stunned officers when she entered the station in the Sidhi district of Madhya Pradesh, clutching the severed organ.
The woman, who was accompanied by her three children, told officers that it was the only way to stop her brother-in-law attacking her.
The woman was staying with her brother-in-law as her husband worked more than 700 miles away, in Nashik, Maharashtra. But he had allegedly assaulted her many times while she stayed in his house. She told police that she faked consent when her brother-in-law attacked her, before hacking off his privates with a sickle.
Before the police were able to get medical support to the injured man, he had already committed suicide, reported the Times of India.
His body was reportedly found hanging from a tree near their house.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 12-02-2016 07:50 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Ennyolalekan at 12-02-2016 08:17 AM (9 years ago) (m)
I comment my reserve bkos am speechless
what a wicked World.
how I wish
Posted: at 12-02-2016 08:17 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Served him right, he did not see any other woman outside apart from his own sister-in-law..the husband of that woman must learn to love the wife even more.
Posted: at 12-02-2016 09:10 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
zezprincess at 12-02-2016 04:42 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Nawaoo,I be like say this woman na butcher,if not,how she come sabi how to cut human parts,chaaii,she should have reported the matter to the police&even her husband than this evil act.
Posted: at 12-02-2016 04:42 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
NOT SURPRISED DIS NA PURE INDIAN MADE ANYWAYS D MAN FORGET SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 12-02-2016 08:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac