How My Husband Slept With My Chief Bridesmaid On Our Wedding Night – Lagos Wife (Page 2)

Date: 19-02-2016 11:02 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Oyinminijoor at 20-02-2016 07:10 AM (8 years ago)
It's well. My dear shame the devil OK? things gonna be fine.Be strong and courageous. The did has been done tho it's a pity.Go back to your home!
Posted: at 20-02-2016 07:10 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yeyeminister at 20-02-2016 07:26 AM (8 years ago)
There is joy in sharing after all na help she help you and your husband. First night instead of you giving it to your husband madly who needed it you opted to sleep when you know that the guy needed serious banging. Na your fault o but a good friend stood in for you. But if you don't go back to your husband don't be surprised your friend may take your place as a wife. So be wise.
Posted: at 20-02-2016 07:26 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 20-02-2016 07:53 AM (8 years ago)
Nice movie story, go back to your man before your enemy takes over your home... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-02-2016 07:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 20-02-2016 09:09 AM (8 years ago)
That part that says ,,she saw a note on her desire that she wants to sleep wit a married man makes d story fake
Posted: at 20-02-2016 09:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 20-02-2016 09:17 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmm,I understand your pain woman but my advice for you is to go back home to your husband and tell that your so called chief bridesmaid who claim to be your friend never to see you again or come close to where you are because anytime you see her face,you go dey remember the day of that bad event..
Posted: at 20-02-2016 09:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 20-02-2016 11:17 AM (8 years ago)
This sounds like hail Mary to me, next please
Posted: at 20-02-2016 11:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 20-02-2016 11:43 AM (8 years ago)
Next
Posted: at 20-02-2016 11:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Jackiebabe at 20-02-2016 12:42 PM (8 years ago)
Forgive them both but divorce your husband . It's not that serious to be married. The bible allows for divorce If your partner cheats on you. If he cheated once he will chest again.  You being tired on your wedding night is not an excuse for him to cheat.  I was tired on my wedding night and fell asleep. My husband was disappointed but he didn't cheat. He was understanding and we made up the next day.
Posted: at 20-02-2016 12:42 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Slimchery at 20-02-2016 01:11 PM (8 years ago)
go back home and grab your man bfor you friend use i like ur tin take collect your husband, go now before it's too late
Posted: at 20-02-2016 01:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 20-02-2016 02:49 PM (8 years ago)
Chai chai, why why.
Posted: at 20-02-2016 02:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 20-02-2016 03:23 PM (8 years ago)
tale by moonlight,as directed by ur husband and miss tolu.nxt pls.
Posted: at 20-02-2016 03:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otubaba at 20-02-2016 05:14 PM (8 years ago)
Woman with all humility, kindly pack your loads, go back to your husband, sort things out amicably,  before you loose your husband and home to that shameful but nothing woman. I feel sorry for you though, but what happened has happened and you cannot do anything to change that now. Turn it to God, and He will heal your heart.
Posted: at 20-02-2016 05:14 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- horizontal at 20-02-2016 08:31 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm wonder shall never End
Posted: at 20-02-2016 08:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zioni at 20-02-2016 08:51 PM (8 years ago)
no long yan is either you forgive or forget your husband period the choice is yours,i dont think you need somebody to advice you on this issue after all you are a grown up.point blank
Posted: at 20-02-2016 08:51 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 21-02-2016 01:59 AM (8 years ago)
Think about it babe
if you are old enough to marry
you are old enough to follow your heart

Posted: at 21-02-2016 01:59 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 21-02-2016 04:02 AM (8 years ago)
Another senseless post
Posted: at 21-02-2016 04:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 21-02-2016 05:22 AM (8 years ago)
My dear forgive him and go back to your marriage,
Posted: at 21-02-2016 05:22 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 21-02-2016 10:00 AM (8 years ago)
This na part 1. I guess part 2 is in the way
Posted: at 21-02-2016 10:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diezo at 21-02-2016 02:11 PM (8 years ago)
IKEBE SUPER STORY ANYWAYS NEXT TIME REMEBER SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 21-02-2016 02:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 21-02-2016 03:25 PM (8 years ago)
Nawaoo,trust nobody,but try&forgive both especially your husband no matter what,he is still your husband,just pack back your belongings&live with your husband&start making babies before another woman go do that for you.
Posted: at 21-02-2016 03:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero