This is what he says his beautiful wife got him for Valentine but is only just posting cos they delivered it late.... Congrats to him for having such a loving wife!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 20-02-2016 12:26 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
realbamdex at 20-02-2016 12:45 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Na person wife be dis o. You need to see My wife here,even to put 3meat for my plate whenever am eating na wahala for am. What a good wife you av got bro
Posted: at 20-02-2016 12:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
nametalkam at 20-02-2016 02:28 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Lol, correct wife, advantage of marrying a millionaire wife
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 20-02-2016 02:28 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Na person wife be dis o. You need My wife here,even to put 3meat for my plate whenever am eating food na wahala. What a good wife you av got there
Realbamdex,wia you travel go since with your,End time word? He be like say them don deliver you from that word,now nah your wife you wan face,abeg take am easy,she go meet up to your expectations.
Posted: at 20-02-2016 03:11 PM (9 years ago) | Hero