Just happening now at Tejuosho Market in Lagos. This lady claimed that the man touched her inappropriately and while she was trying to reprimand him, he slapped her for speaking against what he did and the next thing that she did was to look for a club and break his head.
If not for the swift intervention of passers-by, it would have escalated into something more violent as the guy was bent on revenge and he swore heaven and hell to annihilate the lady. He claimed he was only trying to sell a product to her
Has the lady acted wrongly??
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 20-02-2016 10:50 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Decency demands you don't just touch an unknown lady to you in public. This is Naija where evil things occur every time, hope a lesson is learnt by our salesman.
Posted: at 20-02-2016 11:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
emma4love3 at 20-02-2016 11:37 PM (8 years ago) (m)
na waoooo....this case get as e bi ooooh am not there to knw the truth....so i cant judge....but then the if the boy die the woman wil be charged for murder....so
Posted: at 20-02-2016 11:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
all this igbo guys are fond of such act. dem go dey touch n drag pple anyhow for market wen u tok dem go wan fight u. that serves him right, nxt time na knife dem go chuk am
Posted: at 21-02-2016 02:53 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
Good for the guy. u dont touch people to sell market, u talk to people to sell market. No response show No interest. Lets show some respect to public while we go about our daily job............RESPECT is RECIPROCAL
Posted: at 21-02-2016 08:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
All of you saying thrash here, what if it was the woman that touched the man and did the same to her, would you be saying this... next time think before you comment.. Awon woman wrapper..
Posted: at 21-02-2016 09:21 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming