Quote from: DRE on 23-02-2016 08:22 AM It's going to be very DIFFICULT fir Arsenal but you can never write those guys off. They perform magics sometimes. That is true.Arsenal 2 Barca 1
Endtime for Arsenal! Reply
Arsenal 1_0 Barca Reply
Arsenal might end up shocking barcelona. Reply
FUTBOL CLUB BARCELONA ES EL MEJOR EQUIPO DEL MUNDO.FORCA BARCA PARA SIEMPRE. Reply
Quote from: Haso on 23-02-2016 08:15 AM Barca will win this hands down.. Arsenal don't stand a chance....! Hey friend,don't jump into conclusion yet,this is football and not handball,until the final whistle.
hehehwh.....arsenal might win ooooh.....ehen Reply
I see Arsenal (2) - (3) Barcelona. ReplySanchez netting twice for Arsenal and Messi and Neymar doing it for Barca. I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
The boys them try,just say Arsene wenger follow spoil the game with him substitution. Reply
Barcelona 1 Reply
Quote from: Jo cool on 23-02-2016 07:27 PM Buy handkerchief for urself, not for Arsenal's sake @poster Arsenal all the way #coyg No wahala, just let me know if you need one of the handkerchiefs, its just painful the Arsenal just destroyed Peter Chechs record against Messi I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Arsenal can't beat Barca. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
lets wait and see you may be surprised poster game tide may turn. Reply
Lols..Arsi. Fans..I see.. Issokay Reply
Arsenal fans, how market??? Reply
UP ARSENALLLLL LOLXXXXX.......ABEG WE(UNITED) DEY WAIT FR ARSENAL OO CUS DEM DON ALREADY ELIMINATE DEM. Reply