![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
her life, not mine....Que Sera Sera Reply
Na Benin kingdom go kill you starting from today na small small ogun dey kill person so your own start from today till you apologise to Edo peeps ReplyBS: oga at the top una fit still delete my comments like usual God punish who say today nor go good
Quote from: Ogunde Johnson link=topic=284090.msg4709854#msg4709854 date=1456474666 Na Benin kingdom go kill you starting from today na small small ogun dey kill person so your own start from today till you apologise to Edo peeps BS: oga at the top una fit still delete my comments like usual God punish who say today nor go good
Na only Edo people be witches for Nigeria ? Na wa oh Reply
Waoh she's indeed stunning in that dress. Happy for her. My own too go soon come Reply
E b like say d posta na from dat side shaa, e too like dem no b small Reply![]()
ha ha ha edo people na waaaaaaaa Reply
@nametalkam CHALE you for wear HELMET for this @taung89 comment oooo..... Reply
congrats Reply
I SAID IT, ANYTHING THIS GIRL DOES IN NIGERIA IS A NEWS,,,NONSENSE..POSTER be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL............... Reply
Poster you no well. Wetin bring Edo matter here now. Reply
all the best Reply
Nice one,dey fly dey go,God dey behind and after you. Reply
i hope say she no go vomit inside the plane oh. Reply
Poster you are a big time fool for measuring Edo in your post Reply
the poster is unreasonable with his comments at Edo people flying from Lagos to Abuja is not enroute Edo state. wishing Jumoke well Reply
Good for her Reply
I SEE, BUT WHILE BUYING YOU ALL THIS BLEACHING CREAMS TELL THEM ALSO TO BUY MULTI VITAMINS, FRUITS AND AND NUTRITIOUS FOODS SO THAT YOUR BODY AND SKIN WILL COME OUT SMALL, IF NOT YOUR VEINS WILL COME OUT AND YOU WILL LOOK LIKE A ZEBRA, ASAP Reply
Oshe Reply