why do people wear clothes ?
why do people wear clothes ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
why r u still putting on dose cloth? Replywhy dat nah?
Why do we phyuk? ReplyWhy do we Romans ? Why do we kiss? Why do we fall in love? Why do we love money? Why do we sin? Why do we worship God? Why do humans die? Why did dguy created NP? Why can't I just fall in luv with a rich guy? LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Sis why u dey back me? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Why do girls even believe all the sweet talks from men? Replywhy do men always have something sweet to say to a girl no matter how bad she could be.? Why do girls fall that easy Why do we eat food? Why do people fall in Love? Why u cant answer me? Why asking question on top of my Questions? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-01-2010 04:39 PM why r u shouting KAII SIS I DON SEE SOMETHIN HEHEHEwhy r u here hehe whats up? akpannn! I DEY O I BE GO WORK SOON HOW YA WEEKEND??ANY BETTER?? WHY ALL THESE PPL DEY CRASE HERE??LOOOOL "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-01-2010 04:43 PM Why do girls even believe all the sweet talks from men? U THINK SAY I BELEIVE? why do men always have something sweet to say to a girl no matter how bad she could be.? CAUSE DEY R PROFESSIONAL HUNTERS Why do girls fall that easy WHO BE THAT? Why do we eat food? CAUSE WE HUNGRY Why do people fall in Love?DEY GET CRASE THATS WHY Why u cant answer me?WHO TELL U I CANT? Why asking question on top of my Questions?CAUSE U BORED BAD CAUSE M NOT ARROUND ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Why do women like gossip alot? ReplyWhy do girl always jealousy themselves? Why is it the girls like flashy things? Why do humans attend schools ? Why dont everyone be naked just like when we re born? Why are u asking so much questions? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
why is dk asking all this questions Replyakpan wetin u see lol..take care ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-01-2010 04:46 PM Why do women like gossip alot? CAUSE DEY VEX SOMETIMESWhy do girl always jealousy themselves? Why is it the girls like flashy things? Why do humans attend schools ? Why dont everyone be naked just like when we re born? Why are u asking so much questions? M NOT JELOUSE OF GIRLS I JELOUSE OF MY MAN TO GET MORE KNOWLEDGE TO LIVE AND SURVIVE CAUSE WEATHER DEY COLD..ABI U WANT US TO DIE?? i don tire self loool "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-01-2010 04:48 PM why is dk asking all this questions this topic now hahahah good to take time...thanx i will...snow don give up the road clear now small akpan wetin u see lol..take care ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 15-01-2010 04:46 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 15-01-2010 04:43 PM Why do girls even believe all the sweet talks from men? U THINK SAY I BELEIVE? why do men always have something sweet to say to a girl no matter how bad she could be.? CAUSE DEY R PROFESSIONAL HUNTERS Why do girls fall that easy WHO BE THAT? Why do we eat food? CAUSE WE HUNGRY Why do people fall in Love?DEY GET CRASE THATS WHY Why u cant answer me?WHO TELL U I CANT? Why asking question on top of my Questions?CAUSE U BORED BAD CAUSE M NOT ARROUND ![]() ![]() ![]() Why u wasnt around ? Why is so much snow falling in Uk ? Why do u leave me here to be bored ? Why do u think im bored ![]() ![]() Why do we go to work at all ? Why cant we move in shops and malls and take whatever we need for the days without paying bills? Why the earthquake in Haiti ? Why is American Govt sending Military instead of helping Aids required? Why all this is happening at the same time ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: adedupcy on 15-01-2010 04:21 PM why do men always hv dat Ego! why oh why!why oh whyyyyyy! why all dis why question! why are you refering to men only why are you called adedupcy? why do u put d that pic?
why r people still suffering? Replywhy naijapal site? why not another site?
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-01-2010 04:23 PM Why not this why question? Why can't u show some luv? Why are u above me? Why u pose like that? Why are u a female? why not show us love first why are you below me why do guys smoke weed why do women smoke weed why can't girls make up why are u smiling why am i slim?
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 15-01-2010 04:50 PM Quote from: adedupcy on 15-01-2010 04:21 PM why do men always hv dat Ego! why oh why!why oh whyyyyyy! why all dis why question! why are you refering to men only why are you called adedupcy? why do u put d that pic? why wouldn't i refer 2 men? why do u want 2 know about d name? why shouldn i?
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-01-2010 04:50 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 15-01-2010 04:46 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 15-01-2010 04:43 PM Why do girls even believe all the sweet talks from men? U THINK SAY I BELEIVE? why do men always have something sweet to say to a girl no matter how bad she could be.? CAUSE DEY R PROFESSIONAL HUNTERS Why do girls fall that easy WHO BE THAT? Why do we eat food? CAUSE WE HUNGRY Why do people fall in Love?DEY GET CRASE THATS WHY Why u cant answer me?WHO TELL U I CANT? Why asking question on top of my Questions?CAUSE U BORED BAD CAUSE M NOT ARROUND ![]() ![]() ![]() Why u wasnt around ? Why is so much snow falling in Uk ? Why do u leave me here to be bored ? Why do u think im bored ![]() ![]() Why do we go to work at all ? Why cant we move in shops and malls and take whatever we need for the days without paying bills? Why the earthquake in Haiti ? Why is American Govt sending Military instead of helping Aids required? Why all this is happening at the same time ? why m i tire self? why do i need to work now? ![]() why do i need to leave u now again?? why work stress me o? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-01-2010 04:48 PM why is dk asking all this questions akpan wetin u see lol..take care ![]() Why did u replace urself with empty table again? Why is there no food on this table? Why are you not sitting on those chairs around the table? Why is brown table clothe, when i prefer white one ? Why i wouldnt ask the questions? is not why do we ask why ? why do we even ask why ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-01-2010 04:57 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 15-01-2010 04:48 PM why is dk asking all this questions akpan wetin u see lol..take care ![]() Why did u replace urself with empty table again? Why is there no food on this table? Why are you not sitting on those chairs around the table? Why is brown table clothe, when i prefer white one ? Why i wouldnt ask the questions? is not why do we ask why ? why do we even ask why ? why not put food on the table ![]() why not dress it up the way u like why is being a table disturbing u? ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Why is all this Why everywhere ? ReplyWhy must i go to training now? Why must it be running outside all this snow? Why is dick standing at all ? Why do we have Day and Night? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats