So Confused: When Is The Right Time To Ask This Question? (Page 2)

Date: 26-02-2016 3:57 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- Haso112 at 27-02-2016 01:16 AM (8 years ago)
This Babe case na sorry case.. You got served gurl, next time, ZIP UP and don't be sooo cheap..
Posted: at 27-02-2016 01:16 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 27-02-2016 01:33 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: reaper on 26-02-2016 06:35 PM
Happy to see my very good and old friend(dickman2) oboy,.where have u been, them tell me say u dey jail for impregnating your neighbours she got. Welcome back. But don't try it next time, now to the babe.....serve your right, na una dey look for rich guys and when una see them una Don see love and gentleman

Hahahahaha my guy Dareper mesef don miss my people here...
Na my neighbour say she wan poke na, abi wetin man go do...If na u u go talk no...?
Posted: at 27-02-2016 01:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- imaria at 27-02-2016 02:06 AM (8 years ago)
A woman who don't have patience sorry is her next name
Posted: at 27-02-2016 02:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 27-02-2016 05:41 AM (8 years ago)
You spent 2 nights with him within 1 week and had sex.  There is no need to ask the question if he had propose love or marriage to you.
Is too late to cry when the head is cut off.
Posted: at 27-02-2016 05:41 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 27-02-2016 08:40 AM (8 years ago)
See me see dis babe o. So u assume he will take u serious wen u have slept wit him and I guess its dat very day u met him in church and u have slept in his house twice jt within one week u met. Pls bae  wat do u expect. Free d guy bae. Next time respect ur self and ur body.
Posted: at 27-02-2016 08:40 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dleg at 27-02-2016 09:14 AM (8 years ago)
After you are pregnant for him
Posted: at 27-02-2016 09:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KennyFidel at 27-02-2016 12:08 PM (8 years ago)
i am not surprise ashawo now look for clients inside church, holy shit!!!
Posted: at 27-02-2016 12:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 27-02-2016 12:11 PM (8 years ago)
U just dey start
Posted: at 27-02-2016 12:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 27-02-2016 01:54 PM (8 years ago)
Stupid nonsensical question,as your spirit tell you say make you open legs in less than a week,why you no ask am these question wey you dey ask us?Mugu fall,guy man wack nah him be your case,after all nah free of charge your mama give you the kpetus.
Posted: at 27-02-2016 01:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 27-02-2016 02:11 PM (8 years ago)
u have to ask dat question the moment he want to insert his sugarcane inside ur honey pot.nxt pls.
Posted: at 27-02-2016 02:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SamShersingh at 27-02-2016 03:05 PM (8 years ago)
EAIYAA, she thought she could seal the deal with sex but unfortunate it did not work. BACK TO MY ADVICE try to play hard to get even though he has got the deal done, don't call him till he calls, and don't text him even though he want to see you tell him you have something else to do,  and when you later stay with him don't give him that sex again, try to remain neutral, if he love you he will come back begging, that is when you will know your stand. Infatuation is the worst killer of love, next time be careful
Posted: at 27-02-2016 03:05 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- SamShersingh at 27-02-2016 03:05 PM (8 years ago)
EAIYAA, she thought she could seal the deal with sex but unfortunate it did not work. BACK TO MY ADVICE try to play hard to get even though he has got the deal done, don't call him till he calls, and don't text him even though he want to see you tell him you have something else to do,  and when you later stay with him don't give him that sex again, try to remain neutral, if he love you he will come back begging, that is when you will know your stand. Infatuation is the worst killer of love, next time be careful
Posted: at 27-02-2016 03:05 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Floxitext at 27-02-2016 04:07 PM (8 years ago)
u were carried away... must u ask a man wot u re to him?Huh? Allow it to happen naturally....well change ur style of living.
Posted: at 27-02-2016 04:07 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 27-02-2016 08:43 PM (8 years ago)
i wont judge you bit you ought to have watched it for some months to see if the friendship will blossom naturally. not all men in church are good so also not all female on church are good too.
Posted: at 27-02-2016 08:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 27-02-2016 08:46 PM (8 years ago)
after seeing him for some time which spar into months then you can ask him the question (who am i to you) you asked at the last stage some men are very slippery
Posted: at 27-02-2016 08:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- XTnote at 28-02-2016 04:55 AM (8 years ago)
Open more legs to him, that could give him the kick and open your brains to reasons
Posted: at 28-02-2016 04:55 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 28-02-2016 11:01 AM (8 years ago)
Another senseless post
Posted: at 28-02-2016 11:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 28-02-2016 06:49 PM (8 years ago)
Haba,I never reach 5 to 6months,you don begin to phyuk the guy not forgetting say you go maintain say na church brother&sister in the lord things,be like say honeypot dey strach you too much,oya now see what you have turn yourself into-public assault,mtcheew,Rubbish.
Posted: at 28-02-2016 06:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 6-03-2016 08:59 AM (8 years ago)
when you are old
Posted: at 6-03-2016 08:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 10-03-2016 01:34 AM (8 years ago)
I really pity your life gurl... You never knw anything
Posted: at 10-03-2016 01:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac