![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
so this is worth reporting? Reply
| ||||||
Rising star! God is ur strength. African pride.....congrats! Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: owolaborn on 29-02-2016 05:30 PM so this is worth reporting? beefing is allowed! mtcheeew
| ||||||
rubbish poster Reply
| ||||||
Na him dialect. So Wetin una want make he speak again. Reply
| ||||||
see him wide mouth lol Reply
| ||||||
UDO DI NNA Reply
| ||||||
U want him to forget his language before @poster. Chukwu.gozie gi nwanna. Reply
| ||||||
becs his from biafra kelechi i wish u the best of luck..let yoruba haters go and die becs u spark igbo....all hail biafra Reply
| ||||||
yes nah naim language be dat....for europe Replybenin people na their language dem dey speak so is allowed......
| ||||||
yes nah naim language be dat....for europe Replybenin people na their language dem dey speak so is allowed......
| ||||||
POSTER,,,U REALLY HAVE TO be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL............. Reply
| ||||||
Ok Reply
| ||||||
ASNWA BIAFRA Reply
| ||||||
Wetin com do him language? Abi na offence to speak your language. Nawa for people Reply
| ||||||
speak my brother, nothing do u.. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: DR.kison on 29-02-2016 07:23 PM POSTER,,,U REALLY HAVE TO be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL............. How many Africans of Nigerians are there in major clubs in Europe, let alone playing and being active with successful top clubs? His ability to speak an African language and Nigerian language in the Manchester city dressing room is a big boost to Nigerian image and tourism because all other Manchester city fans that are not Nigerians will start to explore what he was saying and learn more about Nigeria! thats free promo for our country, dont you think? I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
Quote from: John Kay on 29-02-2016 08:09 PM ASNWA BIAFRA Naija gets 3 major languages,,, Igbo, yoruba n Hausa. I beg, na hw many major languages biafra mad cows get? Like ur name b, kayu, u awkward no b small. U b d worst Ewure from ur mama wey b Ewu ever lived in zoo dem lock una
| ||||||
Quote from: christian eze on 29-02-2016 07:07 PM becs his from biafra kelechi i wish u the best of luck..let yoruba haters go and die becs u spark igbo....all hail biafra Ur pupu no do mistake name u afo-igboo, d igbo don spark ur yansh 2 dey talk rubbish. Even wen kelechi dey 4 man city, e cari green white green muffler wey dem write, I luv Nigeria. Imbecile y u no go dier change am 2 I luv biaframadness. Idiotic idiot, olodority olodo, mumuni mumu, foolish fool, moronic moron, imbecility imbecile. U leave ur mate wey 4 zoo dey waka 4 street. Common!!!!! Go identify with ur ape family, ijiot