She shared these fierce photos as she celebrates birthday alongside words of encouragement.
I set Trends i dont folllow,I'm a princess by Birth, I was born into wealth,But I made my own way,Relying on the wealth of your family is weakness,Go out there,DONT LET THEM TELL U WHAT THEY WANT U TO BE,Alot Don't believe when they see me work with my Hands, but it's gives me joy when I do my work with my hands,Even with the favt that i have 40staffs,it gives me Joy,i don't pretend to be what I'm not,I don't act like I don't shit
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 1-03-2016 08:09 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 1-03-2016 08:21 AM (9 years ago) (m)
She b 1 of dese yeyebrities wey no concern me.. Moronic morons dem dem
Posted: at 1-03-2016 08:21 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Wow... Inspiring words though I hear them everyday, but it's nice when it comes from CELEBS, unlike those ones who come online to make NOISE ''Kemi Olunoyo & the likes Linda Ikeji''.. And I really love the FIERCE look.. God keep blessing you and bless me too as I dey wish you well so....!
Posted: at 1-03-2016 08:43 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Well said Toyin. Waoh dis is d first time u waoh me. Dis word of encouragement am gonna gain from it too. Thanks for sharing. As for those who keep saying do u know me, do u know my dad or I know dis. I know dat. Wake up from ur slumber. Ur parents own is not ur own. They can only will it to u but if u struggle for ur self hmmm d sky is ur limit.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 09:00 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
inspirational talk, nice one. but wait oooo, which kain dressing be dis again, some ladies self go soon dey follow dress like dis now. i don tire for diff imura jare.
Posted: at 1-03-2016 09:32 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Who ask you? because to me this make no sense because i came from a poor home but i work things out myself, if you have not tested kpako don't write nonsense because coming from a rich family has given you 90% to be rich why 10% is for you to just decide what to do with your life because money is already there, i made myself and your family made you, so stop blabling
Posted: at 1-03-2016 10:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac